Unreviewed; updated chromium test expectations.
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / DumpRenderTree /
2011-07-18 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r91132 and r91135.
2011-07-15 jhoneycutt@apple.comFocus and selection events are not fired when a <select...
2011-07-15 tony@chromium.org[chromium] land linux selection color layout test
2011-07-13 joepeck@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix. Add a "\n" to a printf that somehow...
2011-07-13 joepeck@webkit.orgApplicationCache Quota Output is Flakey
2011-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgStandardize WinCairo conditionalized code under PLATFOR...
2011-07-13 philn@webkit.org [GTK] media/media-blocked-by-willsendrequest...
2011-07-13 xan@webkit.org2011-07-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-07-13 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-07-13 crogers@google.comEnable Web Audio for chromium DRT
2011-07-13 joepeck@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Skipping a few tests which fail due to...
2011-07-12 joepeck@webkit.orgApplicationCache update should not immediately fail...
2011-07-12 hbono@chromium.orgReviewed by Adam Roben.
2011-07-12 commit-queue@webki... [EFL] ImageDiff: Make sure gEcoreEvas is destroyed...
2011-07-12 commit-queue@webki... [EFL] DRT: Add code related to font management.
2011-07-11 kov@webkit.orgAdd API to WebKit-GTK to allow setting localStorage...
2011-07-11 bashi@chromium.orgAdd TestNetscapePlugIn/Tests/FormValue.cpp to DRT build...
2011-07-11 bashi@chromium.orgLet plugins participate in form submission
2011-07-09 darin@chromium.orgEliminate bad dependency on gfx::Point.
2011-07-08 commit-queue@webki... [ImageDiff] Calculate/print difference right after...
2011-07-08 commit-queue@webki... [EFL] DRT: Leak cairo_t to make the pixel tests stop...
2011-07-07 jnd@chromium.org2011-07-06 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 barraclough@apple.comReviewed by Sam Weinig.
2011-07-04 andersca@apple.comTry to fix Qt build.
2011-07-04 andersca@apple.com2011-07-04 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-07-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-04 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-07-04 tkent@chromium.org2011-07-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-07-03 barraclough@apple.comReviewed by Sam Weinig.
2011-07-03 robert@webkit.org2011-04-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-06-27 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-30 hans@chromium.org2011-06-28 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-29 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-06-28 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-06-27 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 jeffm@apple.com2011-06-27 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-06-27 nduca@chromium.org2011-05-17 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion...
2011-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-06-27 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-27 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comTry to fix the Qt and Chromium builds.
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comAdd an option to enable legacy rounding hacks
2011-06-24 nduca@chromium.org2011-06-24 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 nduca@chromium.org2011-05-17 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 morrita@google.com2011-06-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-23 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-06-18 evan@chromium.org2011-06-18 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-06-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-17 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-06-17 bfulgham@webkit.org[WinCairo] Unreviewed build correction.
2011-06-17 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-17 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-14 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-06-14 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-06-14 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-14 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-14 abecsi@webkit.org2011-06-14 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 crogers@google.com2011-06-13 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-13 crogers@google.com2011-06-13 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 mahesh.kulkarni... 2011-06-12 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-06-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-12 mahesh.kulkarni... [Qt] LayoutTestController needs setTextDirection implem...
2011-06-10 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9562114> Fix DumpRenderTree build for...
2011-06-10 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed rolling out r88471, because it broke plugin...
2011-06-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-06-09 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 mario@webkit.org2011-06-09 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-06-09 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Greg Simon <gregsimon@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 thakis@chromium.org2011-06-07 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-06-06 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-04 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-05 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent trunk changes.
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-03 Robert Kroeger <rjkroege@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-03 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 jochen@chromium.org2011-06-01 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-01 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-06-01 dcheng@chromium.org2011-06-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 morrita@google.com2011-05-31 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 jochen@chromium.org2011-05-27 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 robert@webkit.org2011-05-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
next