2011-06-29 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / ChangeLog
2011-06-30 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-29 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 bashi@chromium.org2011-06-29 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 eric@webkit.org2011-06-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 eric@webkit.org2011-06-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 eric@webkit.org2011-06-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 aroben@apple.comTeach TestFailures to detect possibly flaky tests and...
2011-06-29 eric@webkit.org2011-06-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 eric@webkit.org2011-06-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-06-29 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2011-06-29 eric@webkit.org2011-06-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 xan@webkit.org2011-06-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-29 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Martin Robinson.
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-06-28 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-06-27 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 eric@webkit.org2011-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 eric@webkit.org2011-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 eric@webkit.org2011-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 eric@webkit.org2011-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 eric@webkit.org2011-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-06-28 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-06-28 aroben@apple.comRoll out r89924 and r89925
2011-06-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 eric@webkit.org2011-06-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-27 Greg Simon <gregsimon@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-27 jeffm@apple.com2011-06-27 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-06-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 aroben@apple.comMake LayoutTestResultsLoader cache whether old-run...
2011-06-27 aroben@apple.comMake TestFailures load build names from build.webkit...
2011-06-27 aroben@apple.comStore analyzed history directly in LayoutTestHistoryAna...
2011-06-27 aroben@apple.comMove some inappropriate code out of Builder
2011-06-27 nduca@chromium.org2011-05-17 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 eric@webkit.org2011-06-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion...
2011-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-06-27 eric@webkit.org2011-06-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-27 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 eric@webkit.org2011-06-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 takano.naoki@gmail.comChange committers entry.w
2011-06-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction after r89426.
2011-06-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comTry to fix the Qt and Chromium builds.
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comAdd an option to enable legacy rounding hacks
2011-06-24 aroben@apple.comInclude the directory containing the failing tests...
2011-06-24 aroben@apple.comInclude links to Trac in bugs filed from TestFailures
2011-06-24 nduca@chromium.org2011-06-24 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 aroben@apple.comFix typos introduced in r89696
2011-06-24 aroben@apple.comMake TestFailures correctly remember whether old-run...
2011-06-24 aroben@apple.comAdd links to regression ranges in Trac to the TestFailu...
2011-06-24 nduca@chromium.org2011-05-17 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 ossy@webkit.orgMake run-bindings-tests remove its temporary directories.
2011-06-24 morrita@google.com2011-06-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-24 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-24 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-24 ryuan.choi@samsung.com2011-06-23 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-06-24 nduca@chromium.org2011-06-23 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-23 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 alokp@chromium.org2011-06-23 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 aroben@apple.comAvoid fetching JSON data when possible on TestFailures...
2011-06-23 eric@webkit.org2011-06-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 aroben@apple.comRecord whether old-run-webkit-tests aborted early in...
2011-06-23 aroben@apple.comCache some of the TestFailures page's data in localStorage
2011-06-23 aroben@apple.comMake finding existing bugs and filing new bugs work...
2011-06-23 aroben@apple.comShow closed bugs on the TestFailures page in addition...
2011-06-23 aroben@apple.comDon't count new tests as failures on the TestFailures...
2011-06-23 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-23 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 dbates@webkit.org2011-06-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 eric@webkit.org2011-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 eric@webkit.org2011-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/63212> TestWebKitAPI Xcode project has...
2011-06-23 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-22 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-23 levin@chromium.org2011-06-22 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
next