2011-06-13 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / ChangeLog
2011-06-13 crogers@google.com2011-06-13 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-13 crogers@google.com2011-06-13 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Jaehun Lim <ljaehun.lim@samsung.com>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-13 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-13 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 morrita@google.com2011-06-12 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-13 mahesh.kulkarni... 2011-06-12 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-06-13 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-12 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-12 mahesh.kulkarni... [Qt] LayoutTestController needs setTextDirection implem...
2011-06-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 lforschler@apple.com2011-06-10 Lucas Forschler <lforschler@apple.com>
2011-06-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-10 tony@chromium.org2011-06-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9562114> Fix DumpRenderTree build for...
2011-06-10 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed rolling out r88471, because it broke plugin...
2011-06-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-09 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 mitz@apple.comSource/JavaScriptCore: Add Vector::reverse()
2011-06-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 eric@webkit.org2011-06-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 zherczeg@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Canvas tests make css2.1 ones failing
2011-06-09 mario@webkit.org2011-06-09 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-06-09 mikelawther@chromi... 2011-06-08 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 ojan@chromium.org2011-06-08 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tom Hudson <tomhudson@google.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-08 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Greg Simon <gregsimon@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-08 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 isherman@chromium.org2011-06-08 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-07 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-07 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 weinig@apple.com2011-06-07 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-07 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-07 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-06-07 thakis@chromium.org2011-06-07 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2011-06-06 xan@webkit.org2011-06-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-06-06 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement download feature for QtTestBrowser
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 BarĂ¡t Tibor <Barat.Tibor@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2011-06-06 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-04 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2011-06-06 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-06 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-05 ap@apple.com Add an e-mail address for Cameron McCormack...
2011-06-05 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix. Update git branch build...
2011-06-05 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix. Restore the PPC build and...
2011-06-05 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent trunk changes.
2011-06-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-03 Robert Kroeger <rjkroege@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-03 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-03 abecsi@webkit.org2011-06-03 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-06-03 abecsi@webkit.org2011-06-03 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-06-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-02 Hao Zheng <zhenghao@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-02 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-02 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 jochen@chromium.org2011-06-01 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-01 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-06-01 dcheng@chromium.org2011-06-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 dpranke@chromium.org2011-06-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-01 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-06-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-01 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-01 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Hao Zheng <zhenghao@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2011-06-01 morrita@google.com2011-05-31 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 ademar.reis@openbo... 2011-05-31 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-05-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
next