Added link to bug in ChangeLog.
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / ChangeLog
2011-01-29 ddkilzer@apple.comAdded link to bug in ChangeLog.
2011-01-29 ddkilzer@apple.com<rdar://problem/8930699> build-webkit gives a bogus...
2011-01-29 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 psolanki@apple.comUnreviewed. Removing .swp file checked in by mistake.
2011-01-28 psolanki@apple.com2011-01-28 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-01-28 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-28 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-28 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add Zoom Text Only action to MiniBrowser
2011-01-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-27 Greg Coletta <greg.coletta@nokia.com>
2011-01-28 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Jacob Dinu <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2011-01-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-27 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 kbalazs@webkit.orgTrivial crash fix in WTR.
2011-01-27 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-01-27 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-01-27 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-01-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] [Symbian] Move project files into Source
2011-01-27 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add simple zooming features to MiniBrowser
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.com2011-01-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-26 Xianzhu Wang <wangxianzhu@google.com>
2011-01-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix qt_minimal build
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-26 Mansi Mithal <mansi.mithal@nokia.com>
2011-01-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Mansi Mithal <mansi.mithal@nokia.com>
2011-01-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 tony@chromium.org2011-01-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 kov@webkit.org2011-01-25 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-01-25 mjs@apple.com2011-01-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-25 mjs@apple.com2011-01-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-25 lforschler@apple.comAdd a new Leopard test bot.
2011-01-25 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-01-24 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Xianzhu Wang <wangxianzhu@google.com>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Regroup MiniBrowser's menubar and add open file...
2011-01-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r76496
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-22 robert@webkit.org2011-01-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 robert@webkit.org2011-01-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs the HOME environment variable...
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 darin@apple.com Fix Mac build.
2011-01-21 darin@apple.comWebKit2: Implement showModalDialog
2011-01-21 eric@webkit.org2011-01-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-20 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Mansi Mithal <mansi.mithal@nokia.com>
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comUpdate update-webkit-localizable-strings with new path...
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 mjs@apple.com2011-01-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-20 aroben@apple.comConvert paths in environment variables back to msys...
2011-01-20 zoltan@webkit.org[Win] Unreviewed build fix after r76248.
2011-01-20 ossy@webkit.orgRefactoring of the custom allocation framework
2011-01-20 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-01-20 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-20 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 mjs@apple.com2011-01-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-19 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-19 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 tony@chromium.org2011-01-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.com* WebKitTestRunner/InjectedBundle/InjectedBundlePage...
2011-01-19 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed. Bot fix.
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.com2011-01-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-19 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 robert@webkit.org2011-01-18 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-18 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 eric@webkit.org2011-01-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-18 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-18 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-18 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-18 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
next