[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / ChangeLog
2011-03-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 aroben@apple.comWait for force a paint in WebKitTestRunner until we...
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 aroben@apple.comLook in the new-to-SnowLeopard location for crash logs...
2011-03-02 aroben@apple.comDon't try to capture crash logs on platforms that haven...
2011-03-02 jknotten@chromium.org2011-02-16 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-01 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-02 tony@chromium.org2011-03-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 ojan@chromium.org2011-02-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 mrowe@apple.comSource/WebKit2: Add verification scripts to WebKit2...
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-02-23 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 dpranke@chromium.org2011-03-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 dpranke@chromium.org2011-03-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 helder@sencha.com2011-03-01 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comGive up if a crash log for the web process is taking...
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comGive WebKitLauncherWin's PDB file a name different...
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comCount web process crashes toward the --exit-after-n...
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comSave a crash log when the web process crashes
2011-03-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comConvert seconds to milliseconds before calling ::SetTimer
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 aroben@apple.comSkip another multiprocessing test on Windows
2011-03-01 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-28 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 alice.liu@apple.comSource/WebKit2: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-02-28 aroben@apple.comStart running InjectedBundle API tests on Windows
2011-02-28 aroben@apple.comPass the right dirty rect to Plugin::paint
2011-02-28 aroben@apple.comTell MiniBrowser's WKViews that they're in a window
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-28 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-02-28 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-02-27 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-02-28 hayato@chromium.org2011-02-24 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-02-28 ojan@chromium.org2011-02-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-02-27 aroben@apple.comFollowup fix to r79827
2011-02-27 mitz@apple.comMake bisect-builds print a trac link for the regression...
2011-02-27 aroben@apple.comUse iswalpha instead of isalpha when dealing with wchar...
2011-02-27 aroben@apple.comMake ResourceLoadDelegate print URLs relative to the...
2011-02-27 aroben@apple.comChange the order of Chang Shu's email addresses so...
2011-02-27 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-27 aroben@apple.comEnsure $testResultsDirectory is an absolute path before...
2011-02-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-02-26 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-26 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-26 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-26 levin@chromium.org2011-02-26 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 kenneth@webkit.org2011-02-26 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2011-02-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-25 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-02-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-25 tony@chromium.org2011-02-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-25 aroben@apple.comDouble-check that modifying the registry worked
2011-02-25 aroben@apple.comSet the 32-bit post-mortem debugger on 64-bit OSes
2011-02-25 aroben@apple.comClean up code to set up crash log saving on Windows
2011-02-25 aroben@apple.comWork around Cygwin's crash-suppression behavior
2011-02-25 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Revert the support for QNAM affined to a different...
2011-02-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-24 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-24 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-02-24 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 weinig@apple.comAttempt to fix Qt.
2011-02-24 jamesr@google.com2011-02-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 weinig@apple.comAdd basic pixel testing support to WebKitTestRunner
2011-02-24 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-24 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-24 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-24 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-02-24 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-24 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-02-24 aroben@apple.comChange FrameLoadDelegate to support any number of deleg...
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 aroben@apple.comDon't trigger Windows builds for changes to WebCore...
2011-02-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-24 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove ARMv5 Release buildbot.
2011-02-24 ojan@chromium.org2011-02-22 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 kbr@google.com2011-02-23 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-23 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-23 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 tony@chromium.org2011-02-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Gopal Raghavan <gopal.1.raghavan@nokia...
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 kbr@google.com2011-02-22 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-23 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 aroben@apple.comDon't trigger a Windows build when the top-level Change...
2011-02-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-22 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-21 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-02-22 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 alex@webkit.org2011-02-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
next