2011-02-11 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / ChangeLog
2011-02-12 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-11 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Increase the timeout of Qt API tests to 120 seconds.
2011-02-11 zmo@google.com2011-02-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-11 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 zmo@google.com2011-02-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-11 zmo@google.com2011-02-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-11 zmo@google.com2011-02-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-11 zmo@google.com2011-02-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-11 weinig@apple.comTry and fix some crashing tests on the chromium build...
2011-02-10 andersca@apple.com2011-02-10 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-10 robert@webkit.org2011-02-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 aroben@apple.comHandle a null FindIndicator correctly
2011-02-10 mario@webkit.org2011-02-10 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-10 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add UrlLoader and command line argument handling...
2011-02-10 zoltan@webkit.orgcheck-webkit-style: Add -build/include exemption for...
2011-02-10 pvarga@webkit.org2011-02-10 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 levin@chromium.org2011-02-10 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 aroben@apple.comHook up WM_PRINT to the new drawing area
2011-02-10 aroben@apple.comNotice when the backing store goes away after DidSetSize
2011-02-10 aroben@apple.comDecode a null SharedMemory::Handle correctly on Windows
2011-02-10 philn@webkit.org2011-02-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-10 eric@webkit.org2011-02-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 mario@webkit.org2011-02-10 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-10 philn@webkit.org2011-02-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-10 mario@webkit.org2011-02-10 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-10 hayato@chromium.org2011-02-09 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 andersca@apple.com2011-02-09 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-09 levin@chromium.org2011-02-09 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Nebojsa Ciric <cira@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 hayato@chromium.org2011-02-08 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 ojan@chromium.org2011-02-07 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-08 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-08 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-08 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-08 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-08 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-08 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-08 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8972913> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-02-08 weinig@apple.comWK2: Add ability to pass context to policy delegate...
2011-02-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-08 Kundu Suchismita <suchi.kundu@nokia.com>
2011-02-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-08 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2011-02-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 tony@chromium.org2011-02-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 mjs@apple.com2011-02-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 ojan@chromium.org2011-02-01 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 morrita@google.com2011-02-03 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-08 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-02-07 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-02-07 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-07 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-02-07 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-02-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-07 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-02-07 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-02-07 mjs@apple.com2011-02-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-07 mjs@apple.com2011-02-06 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-07 mjs@apple.com2011-02-06 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-07 mjs@apple.com2011-02-06 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-07 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-07 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-07 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-06 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-02-06 robert@webkit.org2011-02-06 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-06 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-06 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-06 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-06 mjs@apple.com2011-02-06 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Kundu Suchismita <suchi.kundu@nokia.com>
2011-02-05 tony@chromium.org2011-02-04 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 aroben@apple.comAdd a test case for encode/decode of FormData/FormDataE...
2011-02-04 aroben@apple.comMove code to run JavaScript tests into its own files
2011-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 aroben@apple.comInclude the crashing function in the link to a crash...
2011-02-04 aroben@apple.comLink to Mac crash logs from results.html
2011-02-04 mjs@apple.com2011-02-03 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-04 ike@apple.com2011-02-03 Ivan Krstić <ike@apple.com>
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgAdd navigator.registerProtocolHandler behind a flag.
2011-02-04 hayato@chromium.org2011-02-03 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-03 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
2011-02-04 hayato@chromium.org2011-02-03 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dcheng@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-04 aroben@apple.comInclude the crashing function in the link to a crash log
next