2011-05-31 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / ChangeLog
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Hao Zheng <zhenghao@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2011-06-01 morrita@google.com2011-05-31 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 ademar.reis@openbo... 2011-05-31 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-05-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-31 dpranke@chromium.org2011-05-31 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 eric@webkit.org2011-05-31 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement find feature for QtTestBrowser
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Kristóf Kosztyó <Kosztyo.Kristof@stud...
2011-05-30 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-30 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-30 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-29 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-29 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-05-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-28 bashi@chromium.org2011-05-28 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-28 jochen@chromium.org2011-05-27 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-05-27 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-05-27 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-05-27 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 sjl@chromium.org2011-05-27 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-05-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-05-27 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 aroben@apple.comAlways decode tester names from location.hash
2011-05-27 aroben@apple.comRemove testing code that snuck into r87528
2011-05-27 aroben@apple.comAdd links to TestFailures to easily file bugs about...
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-27 ap@apple.com Added Douglas Davidson to contributors list...
2011-05-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-26 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-26 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-26 ademar.reis@openbo... 2011-05-26 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr. <ademar.reis...
2011-05-26 robert@webkit.org2011-05-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Status bar, toolbar, and menu bar checks shoul...
2011-05-26 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 aroben@apple.comDon't assume that builds finish in the order they were...
2011-05-26 aroben@apple.comCorrectly detect cases where only a single test failed...
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Tom Hudson <tomhudson@google.com>
2011-05-26 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-25 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-25 jhoneycutt@apple.comREGRESSION (WebKit2): Crash in Flash on USA Today photo...
2011-05-25 tony@chromium.org2011-05-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 kevino@webkit.org[Chromium] Unreviewed build fix, do not define WTF...
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-25 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-25 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-25 aroben@apple.comIdentify, rather than skip, builds where run-webkit...
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Greg Simon <gregsimon@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 robert@webkit.org2011-05-24 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-05-24 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comDon't allow forcing builds through the build.webkit...
2011-05-24 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-24 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-24 ossy@webkit.org2011-05-24 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comMake TestFailures show how many tests are failing on...
2011-05-24 tony@chromium.org2011-05-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 tony@chromium.org2011-05-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 darin@apple.comIgnore generated .pyc files in a directory full of...
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-23 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-22 robert@webkit.org2011-05-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-22 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-20 alokp@chromium.org2011-05-20 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 aroben@apple.comDon't try to process DownloadProxy messages twice ...
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-05-19 robert@webkit.org2011-05-15 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement eventSender.scalePageBy
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 aroben@apple.comAdd a new page to build.webkit.org to help find when...
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Kristóf Kosztyó <Kosztyo.Kristof@stud...
2011-05-17 robert@webkit.org2011-05-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 tony@chromium.org2011-05-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 aroben@apple.comMake run-api-tests work on Windows when there are space...
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-05-16 weinig@apple.com2011-05-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 dpranke@chromium.org2011-05-16 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 robert@webkit.org2011-05-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 bfulgham@webkit.orgAdding myself as a reviewer.
2011-05-16 weinig@apple.comFix typo pointed out by Dave Levin.
2011-05-16 weinig@apple.com2011-05-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/60913> C++ exceptions should not be enabl...
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-16 ademar.reis@openbo... 2011-05-16 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr. <ademar.reis...
2011-05-16 dominicc@chromium.org2011-05-15 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-05-15 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-05-15 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2011-05-15 weinig@apple.com2011-05-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-15 robert@webkit.org2011-05-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-14 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-14 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2011-05-14 andersca@apple.com2011-05-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-14 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r86476.
2011-05-14 andersca@apple.com2011-05-13 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-13 andersca@apple.comBuild fix.
next