2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / ChangeLog
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 morrita@google.com2011-03-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-30 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 mjs@apple.com2011-03-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-30 mjs@apple.com2011-03-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 dpranke@chromium.org2011-03-29 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 levin@chromium.org2011-03-29 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-29 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 tony@chromium.org2011-03-29 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgMake WinCairo a core builder.
2011-03-29 timothy@apple.comMake WebCore and WebKit2 work with update-webkit-locali...
2011-03-29 ossy@webkit.orgWebKit2 bundle page needs to offer generated file hooks
2011-03-29 tony@chromium.org2011-03-29 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 philn@webkit.org2011-03-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 philn@webkit.org2011-03-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-03-29 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add -print-loaded-urls option to Qt's MiniBrowser...
2011-03-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Teach build-jsc how to build JavaScriptCore on Qt
2011-03-29 loki@webkit.org[Qt] Teach build-jsc how to build JavaScriptCore on Qt
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-28 Andrew Foster <andrewf@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 mjs@apple.comRevert accidentally commited change.
2011-03-28 tony@chromium.org2011-03-28 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comRemoving Qt stub, since it doesn't use the same header...
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comAdded a few more stubs.
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/9112694> REGRES...
2011-03-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] QtWebKit will not compile with QT_ASCII_CAST_WARNI...
2011-03-28 alexis.menard@open... 2011-03-28 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-03-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-03-28 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-28 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-28 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-27 mjs@apple.comSource/WebKit2: Revert inadvertantly commited changes.
2011-03-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Need to be able to set and get the Cookie...
2011-03-25 kevino@webkit.org[wx] A couple build fixes after recent changes.
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2011-03-24 dpranke@chromium.org2011-03-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2011-03-24 dpranke@chromium.org2011-03-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 dpranke@chromium.org2011-03-23 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 mario@webkit.org2011-03-23 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-23 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-22 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-22 eric@webkit.org2011-03-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-22 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/56781> Add --dsym switch to enable dsym...
2011-03-22 aroben@apple.comMake Leopard Debug bots and Windows XP Debug (Tests...
2011-03-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-21 weinig@apple.comFix failing tests on the WebKit2 bots.
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Daniel Sievers <sievers@google.com>
2011-03-21 aroben@apple.comTry again to get buildbot to show run-javascriptcore...
2011-03-21 dpranke@chromium.org2011-03-21 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-03-21 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-03-21 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-03-21 aroben@apple.comFix exceptions on the buildbot due to my last change
2011-03-21 aroben@apple.comTeach buildbot to treat run-javascriptcore-tests's...
2011-03-20 levin@chromium.org2011-03-20 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-03-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-19 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-19 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-19 mitz@apple.comRevised build fix for r81135.
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2011-03-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 weinig@apple.comFix windows build. This was really Adam Roben's fault...
2011-03-18 weinig@apple.com2011-03-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comDon't allow Leaks Viewer's vertical scrollbar to cover...
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comDon't ellipsize long or indented function names in...
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comFix some leaks in DRT seen on the leaks bot
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comFix a NSURLCredential leak seen on the leaks bot
2011-03-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-03-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comRemove some files I accidentally added in r81454
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comIgnore an NSNumberFormatter leak on SnowLeopard
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comFix a leak beneath LayoutTestController::authenticateSe...
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comAddress a review comment I missed in r81445
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comMark leaky builds orange, even if all regression tests...
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comAllow values in Leaks Viewer to be shown as percentages
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comShow the number of leaked bytes, not just leaked alloca...
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comMake Leaks Viewer able to count leaks in builds that...
2011-03-18 hayato@chromium.org2011-03-10 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comSkip a compositing-sensitive test when accelerated...
2011-03-17 aroben@apple.comStart using PlatformSpecificScheduler for the Mac builders
2011-03-17 jeffm@apple.comUse a consistent set of file patterns in the svn:ignore...
2011-03-17 aroben@apple.comMake old-run-webkit-tests pick up mac-wk2 results when...
2011-03-17 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-17 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.com2011-03-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comAdd Lucas Forschler to the list of WebKit committers.
next