Update the Windows-XP-specific platform results after r85011 and r85052 to get the...
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-04-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-27 hans@chromium.org2011-04-27 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 hans@chromium.org2011-04-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comFix 32-bit build after r85036.
2011-04-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r85036.
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comRemove some obsolete Xcode configuration settings.
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comRemove some dead code.
2011-04-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-04-26 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 levin@chromium.org2011-04-26 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-26 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2011-04-27 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-27 jamesr@google.com2011-04-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Dinesh K Garg <dineshg@codeaurora.org>
2011-04-27 andersca@apple.comFix 32-bit clang build.
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-27 kevino@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Eric Seidel.
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.comTry again:
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-04-26 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Chun-Lung Huang <alvincl.huang@gmail.com>
2011-04-27 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-26 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-26 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 enne@google.com2011-04-26 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Christian Dywan <christian@lanedo.com>
2011-04-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-26 jamesr@google.com2011-04-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 xan@webkit.org2011-04-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-26 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-04-26 andersca@apple.comFix clang++ build.
2011-04-26 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Docked Inspector doesn't behave well if inspec...
2011-04-26 crogers@google.com2011-04-26 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-26 crogers@google.com2011-04-26 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-26 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-26 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 evan@chromium.org2011-04-26 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 jeffm@apple.comAdd a newline at the end of SVGFEDropShadowElement...
2011-04-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 weinig@apple.comNope, roll out r84950 and r84952. Working on a laptop...
2011-04-26 evan@chromium.org2011-04-26 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 weinig@apple.comRoll r84945 back in with infinite recursion removed.
2011-04-26 weinig@apple.comRollout previous patch. It broke stuff.
2011-04-26 weinig@apple.comRemove JSDOMWrapperWithGlobalPointer now that all JSDOM...
2011-04-26 mitz@apple.comChoose the compiler based on the Xcode version for...
2011-04-26 enne@google.com2011-04-26 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59372> Restore user default for enabling...
2011-04-26 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: Don't strip fragments from file: urls...
2011-04-26 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-26 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix more strict OwnPtr in WebCore (round N).
2011-04-26 tony@chromium.org2011-04-26 Ruben <chromium@hybridsource.org>
2011-04-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 hans@chromium.org2011-04-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 loki@webkit.org2011-04-26 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 kbalazs@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement LayoutTestController::setAutofilled
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed rollout r84877 and StyleRareInheritedData...
2011-04-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-04-26 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-26 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-26 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix a few OwnPtr strict errors in WebCore headers.
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix OwnPtr strict errors in CrossThreadTask.h
2011-04-26 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9330337> Leak of 'WebCore::ApplyPropert...
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix OwnPtr strict error in ImageBuffer.h
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next