2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-04-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59372> Restore user default for enabling...
2011-04-26 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: Don't strip fragments from file: urls...
2011-04-26 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-26 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix more strict OwnPtr in WebCore (round N).
2011-04-26 tony@chromium.org2011-04-26 Ruben <chromium@hybridsource.org>
2011-04-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 hans@chromium.org2011-04-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 loki@webkit.org2011-04-26 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 kbalazs@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement LayoutTestController::setAutofilled
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed rollout r84877 and StyleRareInheritedData...
2011-04-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-04-26 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-26 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-26 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix a few OwnPtr strict errors in WebCore headers.
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix OwnPtr strict errors in CrossThreadTask.h
2011-04-26 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9330337> Leak of 'WebCore::ApplyPropert...
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix OwnPtr strict error in ImageBuffer.h
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix OwnPtr strict errors in DatasetDOMStringMap.h.
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2011-04-26 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-26 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-04-25 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-26 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59405
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-04-26 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-25 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix OwnPtr strict mode violation in MessageQueue.h
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 enne@google.com2011-04-25 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-25 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Should be able to inspect Web Inspector in...
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Huang Dongsung <luxtella@company100.net>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: Updated files not used by other ports...
2011-04-25 enne@google.com2011-04-25 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comRemoved XPathNamespace because it was unused
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgFix strict OwnPtrs in ContextMenuController.cpp
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-25 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Web Inspector's style sidebar fails to display...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 barraclough@apple.comBug 59370 - DFG JIT - fix leak of BlocksBlocks
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: This time for sure!
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Let's edit the script instead of the autogen...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comMerged CREATE_DOM_NODE_WRAPPER and CREATE_DOM_OBJECT_WR...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgFix PassOwnPtr issues in Structure and JSGlobalData.cpp
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 oliver@apple.com2011-04-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgPropertyMapHashTable.h should use adoptPtr instead...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 sfalken@apple.com2011-04-25 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comNixed MarkStack::deprecatedAppend, since it has no...
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comAnother shot at fixing the EFL build.
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix EFL build.
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-25 bweinstein@apple.comWindows part of - WebKit2: Support docked mode for...
next