2011-04-12 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-04-13 enne@google.com2011-04-12 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-13 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-12 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-13 weinig@apple.com2011-04-12 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-12 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-13 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58395
2011-04-13 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58280
2011-04-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-12 jianli@chromium.org2011-04-12 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 enrica@apple.comImplement non-activating clicks to allow dragging out...
2011-04-12 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-12 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2011-04-12 oliver@apple.com2011-04-12 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-12 jam@chromium.org2011-04-12 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: remove nested...
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-04-12 enrica@apple.comInfinite recursion in WebHTMLView executeSavedKeypressC...
2011-04-12 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-11 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-12 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 andersca@apple.com2011-04-12 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-12 slewis@apple.com../WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id...
2011-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 abarth@webkit.orgMove libtess from WebCore/thirdparty to ThirdParty
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-12 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-12 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-12 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: signal queue
2011-04-12 jeffm@apple.com2011-04-12 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-04-12 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58176
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-12 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Spelling and Grammar Checking: Make sure to...
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-12 andersca@apple.com2011-04-12 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-12 andersca@apple.com2011-04-12 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-12 andersca@apple.comMove three Mac specific functions to PluginControllerPr...
2011-04-12 andersca@apple.com2011-04-12 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 George Guo <George.Guo@nokia.com>
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 jam@chromium.org2011-04-11 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-04-12 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-11 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed. Fixing Leopard build.
2011-04-12 mario@webkit.org2011-04-12 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 cdn@chromium.org2011-04-12 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 mario@webkit.org2011-04-12 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 philn@webkit.orgMerge branch 'bug/58307' into staging
2011-04-12 philn@webkit.org2011-04-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 morrita@google.com2011-04-11 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-12 ossy@webkit.orgfast/css/dashboard-regions-attr-crash.html asserts
2011-04-12 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION: WK2: misspelled AX attributes no longer...
2011-04-12 sergio@webkit.org2011-04-12 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-12 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-12 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-11 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-12 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-12 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-12 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-12 alex@webkit.org2011-04-12 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 philn@webkit.org2011-04-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 steveblock@google.com2011-04-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-04-12 philn@webkit.org2011-04-07 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 philn@webkit.org2011-04-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 vangelis@chromium.org2011-04-11 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-04-12 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-12 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-04-11 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 John Bates <jbates@google.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-04-12 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9251515> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 dino@apple.com2011-04-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-12 beidson@apple.comReverting, seeing something else still broken. Sorry.
2011-04-12 beidson@apple.comFix the build.
2011-04-11 mrowe@apple.comFix the build. Don't enable TRACK, whatever that is...
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-11 weinig@apple.com2011-04-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-04-11 andersca@apple.comAdd radar numbers to two ChangeLog entries. (Rubber...
2011-04-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
next