2011-04-11 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-04-11 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-11 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-05 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 andersca@apple.com2011-04-11 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-11 xji@chromium.org2011-04-06 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 andersca@apple.com2011-04-11 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: links don’t update to look visited
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 timothy@apple.comFix a bug where the context menu does not show in PDF...
2011-04-11 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-04-11 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Windows 7 Gestures Window Bounce shouldn't...
2011-04-11 barraclough@apple.comBug 58198 - Clean up JSValue implementation for JSVALUE64
2011-04-11 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed; roll out unintentional change to WebFullScr...
2011-04-11 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-11 antti@apple.comDocument source preload scanned repeatedly
2011-04-11 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-04 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-11 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-11 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Implement TextChecker on Windows
2011-04-11 mitz@apple.comAssertion failure in CanvasRenderingContext2D::State...
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 hans@chromium.org2011-04-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] HTML5 Drag and Drop demos not working
2011-04-11 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 abecsi@webkit.org2011-04-11 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-04-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-11 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 ChangSeok Oh <shivamidow@gmail.com>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-11 mjs@apple.com2011-04-10 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Updated for file move.
2011-04-11 ggaren@apple.comMoved Heap.h and Heap.cpp to the heap folder, because...
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-04-10 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2011-04-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-10 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9215280> Detached canvas draws with...
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-09 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-09 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix after r83344.
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-09 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-09 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@google.com>
2011-04-09 mitz@apple.comNo need to compile .js files, that is what the JIT...
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 David Humphrey <david.humphrey@senecac...
2011-04-09 ap@apple.com2011-04-08 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Show the substitutions panel on Mac and make...
2011-04-09 mitz@apple.comFixed a bug where right-to-left frames incorrectly...
2011-04-09 jianli@chromium.orgFix broken sentence in WebCore/Change of my rollout...
2011-04-09 aa@chromium.orgReviewed by Dmitry Titov.
2011-04-09 jianli@chromium.org2011-04-08 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 andersca@apple.comFix the Windows build.
2011-04-09 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Implement TextChecker on Windows
2011-04-09 andersca@apple.com2011-04-08 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-09 morrita@google.com2011-04-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-08 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58151
2011-04-08 arv@chromium.org2011-04-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Jeff Timanus <twiz@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 andersca@apple.com2011-04-08 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-08 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 morrita@google.com2011-04-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 enrica@apple.comImprove lifetime management of nodes in ReplaceNodeWith...
2011-04-08 andersca@apple.com2011-04-08 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-08 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-07 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-08 xji@chromium.org2011-04-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 morrita@google.com2011-04-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57971
2011-04-08 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
next