WebKit2: Implement TextChecker on Windows
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-04-06 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Implement TextChecker on Windows
2011-04-06 dino@apple.com2011-04-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 steveblock@google.com2011-04-06 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-06 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57916
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Drag & Drop Gmail Attachments doesn't work.
2011-04-06 benjamin.poulain... 2011-04-06 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-06 mario@webkit.org2011-04-06 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-06 demarchi@webkit.org2011-04-06 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-04-06 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Liang Qi <liang.qi@nokia.com>
2011-04-06 aroben@apple.comBuild fix after r83056
2011-04-06 aroben@apple.comMove JavaScriptCoreGenerated's file-copying logic out...
2011-04-06 ossy@webkit.orgFix using UNUSED_PARAM introduced in r82907
2011-04-06 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-03-27 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Implement TextChecker on Windows
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-06 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-04-06 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 abecsi@webkit.org2011-04-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-06 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-04-02 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-04-05 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-06 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-06 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-06 alex@webkit.org2011-04-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-06 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-06 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-06 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 antti@apple.comAvoid calling currentTime() from FrameView::adjustedDef...
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Steve VanDeBogart <vandebo@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 ap@apple.com2011-04-05 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Steve VanDeBogart <vandebo@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the Windows build.
2011-04-06 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-05 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 koz@chromium.org2011-04-05 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 aa@chromium.org2011-04-05 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 darin@apple.comTry to fix Leopard bots.
2011-04-06 darin@apple.comTry to fix Leopard bots.
2011-04-06 darin@apple.com2011-04-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-04-06 enne@google.com2011-04-05 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-05 andersca@apple.com2011-04-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-05 thakis@chromium.org2011-04-05 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-05 antti@apple.comDefer repaints during style recalc
2011-04-05 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-05 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-05 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-05 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-05 sfalken@apple.comFollow-up Windows build fix.
2011-04-05 oliver@apple.com2011-04-05 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-04-05 andersca@apple.com2011-04-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-05 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-04-04 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 andersca@apple.com2011-04-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 dino@apple.com2011-04-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-05 andersca@apple.com2011-04-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-05 oliver@apple.com2011-04-05 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-05 andersca@apple.com2011-04-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-05 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-05 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-05 aroben@apple.comDisable accelerated compositing on Windows machines...
2011-04-05 crogers@google.com2011-04-05 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-05 aroben@apple.comMake accelerated compositing work in WebKit2 on Windows
2011-04-05 aroben@apple.comAdd a way for LayerTreeHost to participate in DrawingAr...
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 David Dorwin <ddorwin@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-05 antti@apple.comPrint stylesheet on nytimes.com loads too early
2011-04-05 steveblock@google.com2011-04-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-04-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-05 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-05 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 andersca@apple.comDidn't mean to land this.
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2011-04-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
next