Unreviewed GTK, Snow Leopard build fix for r79474.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-02-24 reni@webkit.orgUnreviewed GTK, Snow Leopard build fix for r79474.
2011-02-24 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-24 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-24 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-24 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r79510.
2011-02-24 ggaren@apple.comUsed svn merge -r79502:79501 to roll out r79502 because...
2011-02-24 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-23 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-24 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/9002157> Garbage in the bottom...
2011-02-24 mitz@apple.comMinimize calls to ubrk_setText()
2011-02-24 andersca@apple.com2011-02-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-24 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2011-02-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-24 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Copied content loses formatting on paste...
2011-02-24 oliver@apple.comRoll out r64156 as it introduces incorrect behaviour.
2011-02-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 enrica@apple.comReverting an unintentional change that was part of...
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-23 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: Mac OS X Services are not available...
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-23 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 reni@webkit.org2011-02-23 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 jamesr@google.com2011-02-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 andersca@apple.com2011-02-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-23 jamesr@google.com2011-02-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 andersca@apple.com2011-02-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-23 darin@apple.comFix crash seen in one of the regression tests.
2011-02-23 jschuh@chromium.org2011-02-23 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-02-23 aroben@apple.comFix an off-by-one error in JSC::appendSourceToError
2011-02-23 reni@webkit.org2011-02-23 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-23 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-23 weinig@apple.comRemove WKPageForceRepaintWithInvalidation and instead...
2011-02-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-23 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 darin@apple.comFix build.
2011-02-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-23 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46500, make...
2011-02-23 darin@apple.com2011-02-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-02-23 andersca@apple.com2011-02-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 mitz@apple.comInclude frame numbers in backtraces.
2011-02-23 xan@webkit.org2011-02-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-02-23 mthole@apple.comWKBundleNavigationAction.h should be exposed as a publi...
2011-02-23 kbr@google.com2011-02-23 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-23 kbr@google.com2011-02-22 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-23 mitz@apple.comFix two issues seen in WebKit2 views on Mac:
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Jacob Dinu <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-23 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-02-23 hans@chromium.org2011-02-23 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-02-23 morrita@google.com2011-02-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 alex@webkit.org2011-02-23 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-02-21 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 ukai@chromium.org2011-02-23 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-23 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 ukai@chromium.org2011-02-23 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Takashi Toyoshima <toyoshim@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 hans@chromium.org2011-02-21 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-23 benjamin.poulain... 2011-02-23 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Fabrizio Machado <fabrizio.machado@nokia...
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Brian Salomon <bsalomon@google.com>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2011-02-23 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 robert@webkit.org2011-02-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2 API to force a repaint with an invalidation
2011-02-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-23 kbr@google.com2011-02-22 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-23 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-02-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-22 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 beidson@apple.comFix it Windows-style.
2011-02-23 andersca@apple.com2011-02-22 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-23 beidson@apple.comWindows build-fix attempt.
2011-02-23 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-23 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8762042> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-02-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-22 andersca@apple.com2011-02-22 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
next