2011-04-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-04-15 kbr@google.com2011-04-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comBug 58705 - DFG JIT Add support for flow control (branc...
2011-04-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build change after r83945.
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.comAdd API to get the bundle page overlay fade in fraction.
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.com2011-04-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comBug 58701 - DFG JIT - add GetLocal/SetLocal nodes
2011-04-15 morrita@google.com2011-04-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comBug 58696 - DFG JIT split handling of vars/temporaries
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.comFix Windows build.
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.com2011-04-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-15 weinig@apple.com2011-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 msaboff@apple.com Fixing build.
2011-04-15 msaboff@apple.com2011-04-15 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.comForgot windows build fix.
2011-04-15 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 bweinstein@apple.comViews should be made visible before painting in WM_PRIN...
2011-04-15 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: some adjustments
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.com2011-04-15 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Chromium build fix.
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Qt build fix.
2011-04-15 beidson@apple.comGet the right reviewer up in here.
2011-04-15 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9287880> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-15 xji@chromium.org2011-04-13 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-14 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-15 zmo@google.com2011-04-14 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-04-15 morrita@google.com2011-04-07 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Need a way to keep the WebProcess alive for...
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-15 weinig@apple.com2011-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-04-15 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-15 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-04-15 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-15 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-15 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 aroben@apple.comRoll out r83954
2011-04-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-04-15 philn@webkit.org2011-04-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-04-14 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58612
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 eric@webkit.org2011-04-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Ami Fischman <fischman@google.com>
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Brian Salomon <bsalomon@google.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-04-14 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comHide DFG_JIT_RESTRICTIONS behind ARITHMETIC_OP() macro...
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comBug 58620 - DFG JIT - loading of arguments should not...
2011-04-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.com2011-04-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-15 weinig@apple.com2011-04-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comBug 58600 - DFG JIT bugs in ValueToInt, PutByVal
2011-04-15 enne@google.com2011-04-14 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-14 jamesr@google.com2011-04-14 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 levin@chromium.orgFix some threading issues in IconDatabase.
2011-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-14 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8665102> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-04-14 andersca@apple.com2011-04-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-14 dimich@chromium.orgSimplifying Worker termination sequence (removing unnec...
2011-04-14 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56493
2011-04-14 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-14 antti@apple.comREGRESSION(r74107): Including svg format in @font-face...
2011-04-14 weinig@apple.comMake creating WebPreferences lazy
2011-04-14 oliver@apple.comTemporarily remove assertion that's firing all the...
2011-04-14 kbr@google.com2011-04-14 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-14 alexis.menard@open... 2011-01-26 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2011-04-14 enne@google.com2011-04-14 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-14 aestes@apple.com2011-04-14 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
next