2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-04-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix OwnPtr strict errors in DatasetDOMStringMap.h.
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2011-04-26 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-26 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-04-25 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-26 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59405
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-04-26 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-25 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix OwnPtr strict mode violation in MessageQueue.h
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 enne@google.com2011-04-25 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-25 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Should be able to inspect Web Inspector in...
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Huang Dongsung <luxtella@company100.net>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: Updated files not used by other ports...
2011-04-25 enne@google.com2011-04-25 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comRemoved XPathNamespace because it was unused
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgFix strict OwnPtrs in ContextMenuController.cpp
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-25 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Web Inspector's style sidebar fails to display...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 barraclough@apple.comBug 59370 - DFG JIT - fix leak of BlocksBlocks
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: This time for sure!
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Let's edit the script instead of the autogen...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comMerged CREATE_DOM_NODE_WRAPPER and CREATE_DOM_OBJECT_WR...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgFix PassOwnPtr issues in Structure and JSGlobalData.cpp
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 oliver@apple.com2011-04-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgPropertyMapHashTable.h should use adoptPtr instead...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 sfalken@apple.com2011-04-25 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comNixed MarkStack::deprecatedAppend, since it has no...
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comAnother shot at fixing the EFL build.
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix EFL build.
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-25 bweinstein@apple.comWindows part of - WebKit2: Support docked mode for...
2011-04-25 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Web Inspector: Support highlighting page elements
2011-04-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comAdded Radar link
2011-04-25 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (WK2): Holding down Option while dragging...
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-24 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-24 mjs@apple.com2011-04-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-24 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-24 mitz@apple.com../WebCore: Manual test for <rdar://problem/9329741...
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-24 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@adobe.com>
2011-04-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8970549> WebFindOptionsAtWordStarts...
2011-04-24 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-24 barraclough@apple.comBug 59287 - DFG JIT - Handle temporaries as vars, allow...
2011-04-24 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-23 morrita@google.com2011-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-23 barraclough@apple.comBug 59266 - DFG JIT - Add SSA style DCE
2011-04-23 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent trunk changes.
2011-04-23 ap@apple.com2011-04-23 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-23 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-04-19 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
next