WebKit2: The CFNetwork Cache should be shared between the UI Process and the Web...
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-02-17 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: The CFNetwork Cache should be shared between...
2011-02-17 andersca@apple.com2011-02-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgSummary: HTML5 <details> and <summary>: HTMLSummaryElement
2011-02-17 weinig@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 oliver@apple.comAttempt to fix windows build
2011-02-17 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Support Dictionary popup
2011-02-17 oliver@apple.com2011-02-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2011-02-17 bweinstein@apple.comQt build fix.
2011-02-17 bweinstein@apple.comMac build fix.
2011-02-17 hyatt@apple.comFix EFL bustage.
2011-02-17 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need a way to manage the WebCore Cache
2011-02-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54244
2011-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgHTML5 <details> and <summary>: localized text
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-17 aroben@apple.comMake sure layout is up-to-date before rendering the...
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-02-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2011-02-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-17 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-17 alex@webkit.org2011-02-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-17 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 philn@webkit.org2011-02-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Brian Ryner <bryner@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-16 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-02-17 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-16 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-17 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-02-16 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-17 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-02-16 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-16 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-16 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Brian Salomon <bsalomon@google.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-16 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Robin Cao <robin.cao@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-02-17 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-02-16 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-02-17 eric@webkit.org2011-02-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-16 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 jianli@chromium.org[V8] DataView constructor can be applied as a regular...
2011-02-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll over some ChangeLogs.
2011-02-16 barraclough@apple.comBug 54524 - Allow JSObject to fully utilize cell's...
2011-02-16 andersca@apple.com2011-02-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-16 andersca@apple.com2011-02-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-16 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-16 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-02-16 oliver@apple.com2011-02-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-02-16 hans@chromium.org2011-02-16 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-16 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 mario@webkit.org2011-02-16 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgOops forgot to land the ChangeLog for r78704.
2011-02-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-14 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-16 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-16 sullivan@apple.comDan Bernstein came up with this fix while we debugged...
2011-02-16 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-15 Ami Fischman <fischman@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-15 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Rendering error of spin buttons on layers
2011-02-16 andersca@apple.com2011-02-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-16 ddkilzer@apple.com2011-02-15 David Kilzer <ddkilzer@apple.com>
2011-02-16 jhoneycutt@apple.comCopy over new WebKit 2 header.
2011-02-16 crogers@google.com2011-02-15 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-02-16 andersca@apple.com2011-02-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-16 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 jhoneycutt@apple.comWindows build fix for
2011-02-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-15 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-02-16 jamesr@google.com2011-02-15 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 andersca@apple.com2011-02-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-16 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-16 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-16 andersca@apple.comFix Qt build.
2011-02-16 oliver@apple.com2011-02-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-16 andersca@apple.comFix Windows build.
2011-02-16 oliver@apple.com2011-02-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/54487> Minor header clean up in RenderLay...
next