2011-03-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-03-08 bfulgham@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55956
2011-03-08 bfulgham@webkit.orgMore build bustage fix.
2011-03-08 ike@apple.com2011-03-08 Ivan Krstić <ike@apple.com>
2011-03-08 hyatt@apple.comFix build bustage. Hide orientation setting behind...
2011-03-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Joe Wild <joseph.wild@nokia.com>
2011-03-08 jberlin@webkit.orgCrash in CFNetwork visiting google.com
2011-03-08 sullivan@apple.comReverted the patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Alok priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 hyatt@apple.comFix Lion build bustage.
2011-03-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48540, support...
2011-03-08 alex@webkit.org2011-03-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 thakis@chromium.org2011-03-08 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: WK2: Cannot set focus on an element...
2011-03-08 jeffm@apple.comUnreviewed, fix last change so WKBaseWin.h is in alphab...
2011-03-08 jeffm@apple.com2011-03-08 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-08 darin@apple.com2011-03-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-08 weinig@apple.comOverflow: scroll areas should not paint white in scroll...
2011-03-08 alex@webkit.org2011-03-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-08 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-03-08 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Webkit2 not sending UAZoomFocusChanged notifications
2011-03-08 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55940
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 aroben@apple.comSet svn:mime-type to text/css for all Inspector CSS...
2011-03-08 andreip@google.com2011-03-08 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-03-08 christian@webkit.org[GTK] provide an API to control the IconDatabase
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-08 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-03-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-03-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-03-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-03-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-08 Markus Goetz <guruz@guruz.de>
2011-03-08 alex@webkit.org2011-03-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 philn@webkit.org2011-03-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-08 aestes@apple.com2011-03-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 ap@apple.com2011-03-07 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-03-08 andersca@apple.com2011-03-07 Damian Kaleta <dkaleta@apple.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 ukai@chromium.org2011-03-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 helder@sencha.com2011-03-07 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 enrica@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 enne@google.com2011-03-07 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-03-07 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: AX: WK1 needs to use ScrollView attachm...
2011-03-07 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Copied content loses formatting on paste...
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 barraclough@apple.comSource/JavaScriptCore: Add SHA-1 for new WebSocket...
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Takayoshi Kochi <kochi@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-07 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 jamesr@google.com2011-03-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r80478.
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.com2011-03-07 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2011-03-07 antti@apple.comUse HashMaps for caching primitive values
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-07 bulach@chromium.org2011-03-07 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-03-07 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-07 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: kAXCellForColumnAndRowParameterizedAttribute doesn...
2011-03-07 andreip@google.com2011-03-07 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: REGRESSION (r79574): fast/dom/global...
2011-03-07 ukai@chromium.org2011-03-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-06 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@google.com>
next