https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59846
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-04-30 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59846
2011-04-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-30 eae@chromium.org2011-04-29 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 eae@chromium.org2011-04-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59847
2011-04-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-29 kbr@google.com2011-04-29 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-29 cfleizach@apple.com2011-04-29 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.com2011-04-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 evan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59221
2011-04-29 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59776
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r85343.
2011-04-29 jonlee@apple.com2011-04-29 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-29 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comRemove WML
2011-04-29 jamesr@google.com2011-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r85343.
2011-04-29 andersca@apple.com2011-04-29 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-29 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 andersca@apple.com2011-04-29 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-28 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent changes in WebKi...
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_USERAGENT_DEVICEMODEL) -> USE(QT_MOBILITY_SYS...
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-28 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-29 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59758> Fix static analyzer warnings for...
2011-04-29 mitz@apple.comReverted r81319.
2011-04-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Kamil Blank <k.blank@samsung.com>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.com2011-04-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-29 jam@chromium.org2011-04-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.orgFixed a typo in the ChangeLog entry for my previous...
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comCleanup WebCore.xcodeproj a bit.
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59763
2011-04-29 bdakin@apple.comRolling out revision 85258! I want to fix that bug...
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comOriginal patch by Austin Jennings.
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comRevert "<webkit.org/b/59705> WTF::postTimer() leaks...
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59755> AXObjectCache::attachWrapper(...
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 andersca@apple.com2011-04-28 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-28 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59759
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9291132> Add support for -epub-prefixed...
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-04-28 bweinstein@apple.comWeb Inspector: REGRESSION(85051): Develop Menu items...
2011-04-28 barraclough@apple.comBug 59740 - DFG JIT - Unify GPRReg & RegisterID
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59725> -[WebFullscreenWindow initWithCont...
2011-04-28 bweinstein@apple.comMac side of: WebKit2: Support docked mode for Web Inspector
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 jberlin@webkit.orgCrash under WKPageCreateSnapshotOfVisibleContent if...
2011-04-28 jam@chromium.org2011-04-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 oliver@apple.com2011-04-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.comFollow-up fix: <webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuFo...
2011-04-28 oliver@apple.com2011-04-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.orgBuild fix.
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.orgAdd asserts to RefCounted to make sure ref/deref happen...
2011-04-28 andersca@apple.comFix a thinko - separateRealmLabel is not an NSImageView.
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuForEvent:] leaks...
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 oliver@apple.com2011-04-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8773946> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-04-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 ojab <ojab@ojab.ru>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 enrica@apple.comMomentum scroll tweak for WebKit.
next