2011-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit /
2011-02-21 alex@webkit.org2011-02-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-20 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comBug 54786 - Devirtualize JSCell::classInfo()
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Brian Ryner <bryner@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Fabrizio Machado <fabrizio.machado@nokia...
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-19 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-18 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-18 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-18 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-18 kbr@google.com2011-02-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement client based geolocation for qtport
2011-02-18 kbr@google.com2011-02-18 Ben Vanik <benvanik@google.com>
2011-02-18 mario@webkit.org2011-02-18 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 yuzo@google.com2011-02-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-17 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 yuzo@google.com2011-02-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-02-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-17 Robert Ancell <rober.ancell@gmail.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2011-02-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54244
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgHTML5 <details> and <summary>: localized text
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-02-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2011-02-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Brian Ryner <bryner@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-16 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-02-17 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-16 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-16 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-02-16 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-02-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll over some ChangeLogs.
2011-02-16 hans@chromium.org2011-02-16 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 mario@webkit.org2011-02-16 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-16 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-15 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 ddkilzer@apple.com2011-02-15 David Kilzer <ddkilzer@apple.com>
2011-02-16 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-16 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 oliver@apple.com2011-02-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-15 darin@apple.com2011-02-15 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-02-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/54485> Fix spelling of -inProgramaticScroll
2011-02-15 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 jochen@chromium.org2011-02-15 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 tony@chromium.org2011-02-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 christian@webkit.orgSource/WebKit/gtk: * webkit/webkitwebsettings.cpp:...
2011-02-15 christian@webkit.orgUnreviewed translation file.
2011-02-15 morrita@google.com2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-14 alex@webkit.org2011-02-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-14 bweinstein@apple.comNeed WebKit API to determine whether we have a site...
2011-02-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-14 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com>
2011-02-14 tony@chromium.org2011-02-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-14 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-14 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-02-12 zmo@google.com2011-02-11 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-12 jochen@chromium.org2011-02-12 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-02-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-11 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-02-11 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 mario@webkit.org2011-02-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-11 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 robert@webkit.org2011-02-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 cfleizach@apple.comAX: AX needs to stop using WebCoreViewFactory
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-10 christian@webkit.orgUnreviewed translation file.
2011-02-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 pvarga@webkit.org2011-02-10 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 jochen@chromium.org2011-02-10 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 kasthuri <kasthuri.n-s@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 robert@webkit.org2011-02-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Nebojsa Ciric <cira@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 christian@webkit.orgUnreviewed translation file.
2011-02-09 christian@webkit.orgPlease add Greek translation of WebkitGTK+
next