Reviewed and landed by Sam Weinig.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit2 / UIProcess / API / C /
2011-02-09 alex@webkit.org2011-02-09 Chandra Vallala <chandra.vallala@motorola...
2011-02-08 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8972913> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-02-08 weinig@apple.comWK2: Add ability to pass context to policy delegate...
2011-02-07 weinig@apple.comInform the UIProcess when main frame scrollbars change
2011-02-04 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: DidInitiateLoadForResource needs to know if...
2011-02-03 weinig@apple.comAdd notification of the end of a rubber band.
2011-02-03 weinig@apple.comAdd ChromeClient function to paint custom overhang...
2011-01-30 mjs@apple.com2011-01-29 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-29 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-01-28 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-27 Greg Coletta <greg.coletta@nokia.com>
2011-01-28 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-26 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-25 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 mjs@apple.com2011-01-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-22 andersca@apple.com2011-01-22 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-01-21 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need API to stop loading a WKFrame
2011-01-21 darin@apple.comWebKit2: Implement showModalDialog
2011-01-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-20 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need API to get the parent frame of a frame
2011-01-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-19 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8752200> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Damian Kaleta <dkaleta@apple.com>
2011-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson and Darin Adler.
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source