[WK2] Anchor elements doesn't get focus on TAB key press.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit2 / Shared / WebPreferencesStore.h
2011-09-02 commit-queue@webki... [WK2] Anchor elements doesn't get focus on TAB key...
2011-08-13 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/7337717> Add an option...
2011-08-10 commit-queue@webki... Add device specific settings to support viewport computing
2011-08-04 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Web Inspector always starts...
2011-08-04 jeffm@apple.comUse of AVFoundation should default to off on Windows
2011-07-27 caio.oliveira@open... Fix Qt (and possibly Gtk) WebKit2 build after addition...
2011-07-26 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/9842889> Add a generic...
2011-07-19 dino@apple.com2011-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-06-28 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-27 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 aroben@apple.comUse FontSmoothingLevelWindows by default on Windows
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-13 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Links are clickable when a contentEditable...
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-26 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-21 weinig@apple.com2011-03-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-09 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-09 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-08 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-16 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-01-28 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-27 alex@webkit.org2011-01-27 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-01-27 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-25 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson and Darin Adler.
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source