[Qt] Replace use of QApplication with QGuiApplication
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / qt / declarative /
2011-11-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Refactor and clean up the qmake build system
2011-11-03 commit-queue@webki... [Qt][WK2] Download support and API in UIProcess
2011-10-18 alexis.menard@open... [Qt] Merge QML plugin for WebKit2 with the original...
2011-10-15 laszlo.1.gombos... [Qt] [Symbian] Remove support for the Symbian...
2011-10-11 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Remove all references to QTDIR_build and standalon...
2011-10-06 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt][Wk2] Fix build with Qt 5 when QtScript is built...
2011-09-29 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build against Qt5 after refactor of widgets...
2011-09-27 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r96108, r96111, r96113, and...
2011-09-27 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build of declarative plugin against Qt5
2011-09-27 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build against Qt5 after refactor of widgets...
2011-08-12 alexis.menard@open... [Qt] Make sure QtWebKit correctly compiles when buildin...
2011-07-27 caio.oliveira@open... [Qt] Fix build in Qt 5 of QDeclarativeWebView
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Fabrizio Machado <fabrizio.machado@nokia...
2011-06-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Aravind Akella <aravind.akella@nokia.com>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-26 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-26 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-18 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-25 Gopal Raghavan <gopal.1.raghavan@nokia...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit into Source