[Qt] Transform QtFallbackWebPopupCombo into QtWebComboBox
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / qt / WebCoreSupport /
2011-09-01 caio.oliveira@open... [Qt] Transform QtFallbackWebPopupCombo into QtWebComboBox
2011-08-31 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r94142, r94144, r94145, and...
2011-08-31 rniwa@webkit.orgGet rid of toInputElement()
2011-08-30 caio.oliveira@open... Emit last progress notification before calling dispatch...
2011-08-30 commit-queue@webki... The unused ScrollView* argument can and should be remov...
2011-08-21 commit-queue@webki... [Qt] Fixes premature plugin unload bug
2011-08-18 aroben@apple.comMake WebCore keep track of the current device scale...
2011-08-17 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-08-16 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-08-16 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] Missing spell check support
2011-08-15 dimich@chromium.orgFrameLoaderClient::transferLoadingResourceFromPage...
2011-08-15 aroben@apple.comClear up scale factor terminology
2011-08-05 commit-queue@webki... Patch by Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org> on 2011-08-05
2011-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: remove Node parameter from the Inspector...
2011-07-27 caio.oliveira@open... [Qt] QtWebkit never finishes loading sites when they...
2011-07-26 abarth@webkit.orgAdd support for download='filename' attribute in anchors.
2011-07-15 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION: Mouse cursor doesn’t hide when full screen...
2011-07-15 kenneth@webkit.orgREGRESSION(91064): Upstream QtWebKit/N9 changes related...
2011-07-15 kenneth@webkit.orgUpstream QtWebKit/N9 changes related to visibleContentRect
2011-07-13 joepeck@webkit.orgImprove names of some ApplicationCacheStorage accessor...
2011-07-12 joepeck@webkit.orgApplicationCache update should not immediately fail...
2011-07-03 robert@webkit.org2011-04-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-06-27 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-29 isherman@chromium.org2011-06-28 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-06-27 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-27 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-23 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-06-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-14 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-14 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-08 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-06-07 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-06-05 robert@webkit.org2011-06-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-03 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-03 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-03 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-02 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-01 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-01 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-26 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-25 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-25 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-25 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-25 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-25 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] When opening a combo-box the popup renders badly.
2011-05-22 robert@webkit.org2011-05-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-20 pvarga@webkit.org2011-05-20 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement eventSender.scalePageBy
2011-05-18 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-05-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Kristóf Kosztyó <Kosztyo.Kristof@stud...
2011-05-17 robert@webkit.org2011-05-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-15 robert@webkit.org2011-05-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 robert@webkit.org2011-05-13 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-12 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-05-12 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-05-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-07 Joe Mason <jmason@rim.com>
2011-05-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 philn@webkit.orgTools:
2011-05-05 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-05 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-05 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] Qt WebKit updates view on HTTP 204 response
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-01 weinig@apple.com2011-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement LayoutTestController::setAutofilled
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QWebPage MIME type handling inconsistency with...
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 alexis.menard@open... 2011-01-26 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
next