2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / qt / ChangeLog
2011-04-06 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-06 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-01 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-04-01 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen...
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-03-30 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-03-30 robert@webkit.org2011-03-30 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 alexis.menard@open... 2011-03-29 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-29 alexis.menard@open... 2011-03-29 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2011-03-29 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-29 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-28 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-28 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-28 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-28 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION(r54712): [Qt] Installed QtWebKit header...
2011-03-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-03-27 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-03-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-27 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2011-03-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-26 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-24 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-24 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-23 beidson@apple.comChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-03-23 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-22 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-18 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56320
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56216
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 David Boddie <david.boddie@nokia.com>
2011-03-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Stanislav Paltis <Stanislav.Paltis@nokia...
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-10 kov@webkit.org2011-03-10 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-05 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-03-05 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-04 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Build fix. Should include WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-03-02 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Part of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-01 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-03-01 steveblock@google.com2011-03-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 ossy@webkit.orgBuild fix for Qt port after API changes of trac.webkit...
2011-02-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]tst_QDeclarativeWebView - 8 test cases fail
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-27 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-27 benjamin.poulain... 2011-02-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 kenneth@webkit.org2011-02-26 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2011-02-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-25 ossy@webkit.org2011-02-25 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-25 kbalazs@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for Intel ICC and MSVC.
2011-02-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-25 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r79672.
2011-02-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-25 Gopal Raghavan <gopal.1.raghavan@nokia...
2011-02-25 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Revert the support for QNAM affined to a different...
2011-02-24 weinig@apple.comTry to fix the Qt build.
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-24 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-24 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-24 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
next