Unify Windows version checks.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / qt / ChangeLog
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-05 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-03-05 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-04 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Build fix. Should include WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-03-02 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Part of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-01 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-03-01 steveblock@google.com2011-03-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 ossy@webkit.orgBuild fix for Qt port after API changes of trac.webkit...
2011-02-28 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]tst_QDeclarativeWebView - 8 test cases fail
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-27 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-27 benjamin.poulain... 2011-02-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 kenneth@webkit.org2011-02-26 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2011-02-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-25 ossy@webkit.org2011-02-25 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-25 kbalazs@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for Intel ICC and MSVC.
2011-02-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-25 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r79672.
2011-02-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-25 Gopal Raghavan <gopal.1.raghavan@nokia...
2011-02-25 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Revert the support for QNAM affined to a different...
2011-02-24 weinig@apple.comTry to fix the Qt build.
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-24 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-24 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-24 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Fabrizio Machado <fabrizio.machado@nokia...
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-23 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-22 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Redesign the build system
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Redesign the build system
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Fabrizio Machado <fabrizio.machado@nokia...
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement client based geolocation for qtport
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgHTML5 <details> and <summary>: localized text
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2011-02-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll over some ChangeLogs.
2011-02-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-16 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-15 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 morrita@google.com2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-14 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 robert@webkit.org2011-02-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 kasthuri <kasthuri.n-s@nokia.com>
2011-02-09 robert@webkit.org2011-02-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/dom/nodesFromRect-links-and-text.html crashes...
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-06 robert@webkit.org2011-02-06 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-06 robert@webkit.org2011-02-06 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 agl@chromium.org2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildfix after r77286.
2011-02-01 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-01-31 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-31 Srikumar Bonda <srikumar.b@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/4761512> <select> can...
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 robert@webkit.org2011-01-27 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-24 reni@webkit.org[Qt] QWebFramePrivate::renderRelativeCoords() calls...
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 robert@webkit.org2011-01-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comPart 2 of "Cleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship"
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comCleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship
2011-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove unnecessary "../Source" from paths
next