[Qt] Fix build against Qt5 after refactor of widgets out of QtGUi
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / qt / Api /
2011-09-29 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build against Qt5 after refactor of widgets...
2011-09-27 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r96108, r96111, r96113, and...
2011-09-27 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build against Qt5 after refactor of widgets...
2011-09-25 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(OFFLINE_WEB_APPLICATIONS)
2011-09-16 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(DATABASE) to ENABLE(SQL_DATABASE)
2011-09-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix "Unmatched parentheses are deprecated." warnings
2011-09-09 commit-queue@webki... [Qt] QWebElement::encloseWith doesn't work at all
2011-09-08 weinig@apple.comRemove the Completion object from JSC, I have never...
2011-09-07 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt][WK2] Make TiledDrawingArea request tiles only...
2011-09-07 alexis.menard@open... [Qt] Move away from QPointer as it is slow and it has...
2011-09-05 commit-queue@webki... Logic from HTMLElement::deprecatedCreateContextualFragm...
2011-09-04 laszlo.1.gombos... REGRESSION (r86268): Fix for qt_networkAccessAllowed()
2011-09-01 rniwa@webkit.orgMove text() and textWithHardLineBreaks() from RenderTex...
2011-08-25 ademar.reis@openbo... Unreviewed, rolling out r93783.
2011-08-25 ademar.reis@openbo... Unreviewed QtWebKit.pro fix for when building inside Qt
2011-08-18 aroben@apple.comMake WebCore keep track of the current device scale...
2011-08-18 commit-queue@webki... Add support of setPasswordEchoEnabled and setPasswordEc...
2011-08-16 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] Missing spell check support
2011-08-09 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r92683.
2011-08-09 siddharth.mathur... [Qt] Simplify code by removing QT_NO_DESKTOPSERVICES...
2011-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: [Timeline] Hover on paint events and...
2011-07-31 paroga@webkit.orgRemove inclusion of MainThread.h from Threading.h
2011-07-27 caio.oliveira@open... [Qt] QtWebkit never finishes loading sites when they...
2011-07-20 caio.oliveira@open... [Qt] Improve documentation of QWebView::setPage()
2011-07-15 kenneth@webkit.orgUpstream QtWebKit/N9 changes related to visibleContentRect
2011-07-12 joepeck@webkit.orgApplicationCache update should not immediately fail...
2011-07-11 rniwa@webkit.orgMove selection related code from RenderTextControl...
2011-07-08 abarth@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r90662.
2011-07-08 rniwa@webkit.orgMove selection related code from RenderTextControl...
2011-07-03 robert@webkit.org2011-04-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-28 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-25 robert@webkit.org2011-06-20 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-21 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-21 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-15 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-06-15 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-06-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-06-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-06-03 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-03 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-02 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-30 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-30 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-25 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-25 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-25 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-20 pvarga@webkit.org2011-05-20 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-11 weinig@apple.com2011-05-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-29 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_USERAGENT_DEVICEMODEL) -> USE(QT_MOBILITY_SYS...
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.comFix qt build.
2011-04-21 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-21 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-04-14 alexis.menard@open... 2011-01-26 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2011-04-12 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-12 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] HTML5 Drag and Drop demos not working
2011-04-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-06 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-01 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-04-01 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-29 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION(r54712): [Qt] Installed QtWebKit header...
2011-03-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-26 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-23 beidson@apple.comChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56320
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56216
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 David Boddie <david.boddie@nokia.com>
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Stanislav Paltis <Stanislav.Paltis@nokia...
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-05 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-03-05 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-03-04 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 steveblock@google.com2011-03-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 ossy@webkit.orgBuild fix for Qt port after API changes of trac.webkit...
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-02-27 benjamin.poulain... 2011-02-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
next