[Qt] Simplify QT_VERSION_CHECKS for Qt5 by introducing HAVE(QT5)
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / qt / Api / qwebframe.cpp
2012-05-31 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Simplify QT_VERSION_CHECKS for Qt5 by introducing...
2012-05-02 commit-queue@webki... [Qt] Pass page-height to PrintContext::begin to fix...
2012-03-10 eae@chromium.orgAdd roundedPoint to HitTestResult and change platform...
2012-03-02 commit-queue@webki... [Qt] Documentation cleanup
2012-02-15 noam.rosenthal@nok... [Texmap] Divide TextureMapperNode.cpp to 3 files.
2012-02-06 barraclough@apple.comRemove JSObject defineGetter/defineSetter lookupGetter...
2012-02-03 noam.rosenthal@nok... [Qt][Texmap] Refactor TextureMapper API to use ImageBuf...
2012-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r106620.
2012-02-03 noam.rosenthal@nok... [Qt][Texmap] Refactor TextureMapper API to use ImageBuf...
2011-12-14 commit-queue@webki... [Qt] Fix compilation of QtWebKit with --orientation...
2011-11-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Make WebKit/qt build with V8 and Qt 5
2011-11-07 msaboff@apple.comTowards 8 Bit Strings: Templatize JSC::Lexer class...
2011-10-31 mhahnenberg@apple.comDe-virtualize JSObject::defineGetter
2011-10-26 mhahnenberg@apple.comRemove putVirtual
2011-10-16 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(TILED_BACKING_STORE) to USE(TILED_BACKING...
2011-10-15 mhahnenberg@apple.comRename virtual put to putVirtual
2011-10-06 fsamuel@chromium.orgCode clean-up: Make RenderObject::absoluteBoundingBoxRe...
2011-09-07 alexis.menard@open... [Qt] Move away from QPointer as it is slow and it has...
2011-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: [Timeline] Hover on paint events and...
2011-07-27 caio.oliveira@open... [Qt] QtWebkit never finishes loading sites when they...
2011-06-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-06-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-05-25 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-25 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-20 pvarga@webkit.org2011-05-20 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 alexis.menard@open... 2011-01-26 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2011-04-12 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-12 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-01 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-04-01 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-03-01 steveblock@google.com2011-03-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-02-27 benjamin.poulain... 2011-02-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-06 robert@webkit.org2011-02-06 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 reni@webkit.org[Qt] QWebFramePrivate::renderRelativeCoords() calls...
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comPart 2 of "Cleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship"
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comCleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship
2011-01-17 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit into Source