2011-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / mac / ChangeLog
2011-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-24 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 aestes@apple.com2011-05-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-20 enrica@apple.comAdd delegate methods about focus and blur to all elements.
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-18 timothy@apple.comUpdate the the context menu to reflect the system searc...
2011-05-16 eae@chromium.org2011-05-16 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 yuzo@google.com2011-05-16 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-16 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/60913> C++ exceptions should not be enabl...
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 psolanki@apple.com2011-05-12 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-05-13 psolanki@apple.com2011-05-12 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-05-13 adele@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/9253454> Solar Walk For Mac...
2011-05-13 jpu@apple.com2011-05-12 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-05-12 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-12 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-12 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 jpu@apple.com2011-05-11 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-05-10 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60582
2011-05-09 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-09 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-06 philn@webkit.orgTools:
2011-05-06 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebCore part of <rdar://problem/9155590...
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comAllow implicit conversion from nullptr_t to PassOwnPtr
2011-05-02 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9340945> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.com2011-05-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59758> Fix static analyzer warnings for...
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 bweinstein@apple.comWeb Inspector: REGRESSION(85051): Develop Menu items...
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59725> -[WebFullscreenWindow initWithCont...
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.comFollow-up fix: <webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuFo...
2011-04-28 andersca@apple.comFix a thinko - separateRealmLabel is not an NSImageView.
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuForEvent:] leaks...
2011-04-28 enrica@apple.comMomentum scroll tweak for WebKit.
2011-04-27 andersca@apple.comFollow-up Leopard build fix.
2011-04-27 andersca@apple.comMore clang++ 32-bit build fixes.
2011-04-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 mitz@apple.comChoose the compiler based on the Xcode version for...
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-19 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.com2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-21 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59048
2011-04-21 krit@webkit.org2011-04-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-19 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-19 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-18 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2011-04-18 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/58463> Switch HTTP pipelining from user...
2011-04-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-17 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-17 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-15 weinig@apple.com2011-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 philn@webkit.org2011-04-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 psolanki@apple.comSet minimum priority for fast lane connections
2011-04-14 oliver@apple.com2011-04-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 doesn't keep overlay scrollers shown while...
2011-04-13 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/58172> Fix -Wcast-align warning in WebBas...
2011-04-12 enrica@apple.comInfinite recursion in WebHTMLView executeSavedKeypressC...
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-04-11 timothy@apple.comFix a bug where the context menu does not show in PDF...
2011-04-11 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed; roll out unintentional change to WebFullScr...
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-09 ap@apple.com2011-04-08 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 mjs@apple.com2011-04-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-04-07 aestes@apple.com2011-04-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
next