Make adjustMIMETypeIfNecessary use CFNetwork directly
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / mac / ChangeLog
2011-03-14 psolanki@apple.comMake adjustMIMETypeIfNecessary use CFNetwork directly
2011-03-12 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8648311> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-11 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-10 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/9117047>
2011-03-10 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-09 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-09 jberlin@webkit.orgUse the Cookie Storage from the Private Browsing Storag...
2011-03-08 darin@apple.com2011-03-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-03-07 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: AX: WK1 needs to use ScrollView attachm...
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-07 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-03-06 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-05 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-04 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-04 andersca@apple.com2011-03-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-04 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-03 jberlin@webkit.orgSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 jberlin@webkit.orgFix crashes in private browsing tests in WK1 on Snow...
2011-03-03 jberlin@webkit.orgSource/JavaScriptCore: WebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions...
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 weinig@apple.comFix remaining localization issues by piping all localiz...
2011-03-02 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Part of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-02 philn@webkit.org2011-03-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-02-23 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-01 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to be made localizable
2011-03-01 steveblock@google.com2011-03-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 oliver@apple.com2011-02-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-25 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8902546> Build fix.
2011-02-24 andersca@apple.comFix clang build.
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-24 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-24 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-22 beidson@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/8762042> and https://bugs.webki...
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comBug 54786 - Devirtualize JSCell::classInfo()
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Brian Ryner <bryner@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54244
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgHTML5 <details> and <summary>: localized text
2011-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-16 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-02-16 ddkilzer@apple.com2011-02-15 David Kilzer <ddkilzer@apple.com>
2011-02-15 oliver@apple.com2011-02-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-15 darin@apple.com2011-02-15 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-02-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/54485> Fix spelling of -inProgramaticScroll
2011-02-15 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 morrita@google.com2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-11 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 cfleizach@apple.comAX: AX needs to stop using WebCoreViewFactory
2011-02-10 pvarga@webkit.org2011-02-10 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8959420> Find in Mail no longer cycles...
2011-02-09 leviw@chromium.org2011-02-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-08 leviw@chromium.org2011-02-08 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgAdd navigator.registerProtocolHandler behind a flag.
2011-02-04 agl@chromium.org2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8944544> Ability to animate...
2011-02-03 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8928367> Crash when loading canvas...
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 weinig@apple.comPart 2 for <rdar://problem/8492788>
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53520
2011-02-01 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8492788> Adopt WKScrollbarPaint...
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46422, make...
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.com2011-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-31 ossy@webkit.org2011-01-30 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.comConvert markstack to a slot visitor API
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 oliver@apple.com2011-01-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/4761512> <select> can...
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comReverted an accidental change in r76561.
2011-01-27 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/53192> Add experimental support for HTTP...
2011-01-27 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8895140> Adopt WKScrollbar...
2011-01-25 darin@apple.com2011-01-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-23 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/6097826> Mail's cursor does not become...
2011-01-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-22 mrowe@apple.comFix the build when using Clang by removing some unused...
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-20 sullivan@apple.comShift-tab doesn't cycle through fields in http authenti...
next