Move text() and textWithHardLineBreaks() from RenderTextControl to HTMLTextFormContro...
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / gtk /
2011-08-31 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r94142, r94144, r94145, and...
2011-08-31 rniwa@webkit.orgGTK build fix after r94142.
2011-08-31 rniwa@webkit.orgGet rid of toInputElement()
2011-08-30 commit-queue@webki... The unused ScrollView* argument can and should be remov...
2011-08-26 kov@webkit.orgMinor style fix in the sample code for WebKitWebFrame.
2011-08-18 alex@webkit.org2011-08-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-08-18 caio.oliveira@open... [GTK] Change webview API tests to use "load-status...
2011-08-18 aroben@apple.comMake WebCore keep track of the current device scale...
2011-08-16 kov@webkit.orgAdd javascriptcoregtk to the introspection build, to...
2011-08-15 dimich@chromium.orgFrameLoaderClient::transferLoadingResourceFromPage...
2011-08-15 aroben@apple.comClear up scale factor terminology
2011-08-11 xan@webkit.org[GTK] create pot files in builddir, not (read only...
2011-08-11 kov@webkit.orgAdd the javascript core dynamic library for gtk-doc...
2011-08-11 xan@webkit.org2011-08-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-08-10 commit-queue@webki... [GTK] wrong annotation for the return value of webkit_w...
2011-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: [Timeline] Hover on paint events and...
2011-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: remove Node parameter from the Inspector...
2011-08-03 carlosgc@webkit.org[GTK] Reorganize pkg-config files
2011-07-31 paroga@webkit.orgRemove inclusion of MainThread.h from Threading.h
2011-07-26 abarth@webkit.orgAdd support for download='filename' attribute in anchors.
2011-07-26 commit-queue@webki... [GTK] Remove header webkitwebviewcommon.h
2011-07-25 mrobinson@webkit.orgReviewed by Gustavo Noronha Silva.
2011-07-19 kov@webkit.org[GTK] Google Calendar thinks we're mobile
2011-07-15 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION: Mouse cursor doesn’t hide when full screen...
2011-07-15 mrobinson@webkit.orgBuild fixes for WebKit2. Ensure that all generated...
2011-07-14 kov@webkit.org[GTK] Fix GTK unit tests failures when WebKit is build...
2011-07-12 joepeck@webkit.orgApplicationCache update should not immediately fail...
2011-07-11 kov@webkit.orgAdd API to WebKit-GTK to allow setting localStorage...
2011-07-11 kov@webkit.orgUkrainian translation for WebKitGTK+
2011-07-11 kov@webkit.orgIndonesian translation
2011-07-11 kov@webkit.orgPortuguese translation update
2011-07-08 kov@webkit.org[GTK] testwebview API test fails after trac.webkit...
2011-07-01 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-07-01 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-28 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-28 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 ChangSeok Oh <shivamidow@gmail.com>
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-22 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-17 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-17 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Claudio Saavedra <csaavedra@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 xan@webkit.org2011-06-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Claudio Saavedra <csaavedra@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-13 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 xan@webkit.org2011-06-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 xan@webkit.orgSource/WebCore:
2011-06-13 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-13 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 xan@webkit.org2011-06-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-08 xan@webkit.org2011-06-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-07 xan@webkit.org2011-06-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-03 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-02 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-02 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-01 xan@webkit.org2011-06-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-01 xan@webkit.org2011-06-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-31 xan@webkit.org2011-05-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-29 philn@webkit.org2011-05-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 kov@webkit.org2011-05-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-10 xan@webkit.org2011-05-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-10 xan@webkit.org2011-05-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-06 philn@webkit.orgTools:
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Bharathwaaj Srinivasan <bharathwaaj.s...
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-04-30 xan@webkit.org2011-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 xan@webkit.org2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
next