Unreviewed, rolling out r96108, r96111, r96113, and r96116.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / gtk / webkit /
2011-09-26 kov@webkit.orgREGRESSION: Empathy crashes when switching theme
2011-09-25 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(OFFLINE_WEB_APPLICATIONS)
2011-09-22 kov@webkit.orgRemove useless empty WebKit namespace.
2011-09-20 carlosgc@webkit.org[GTK] WebProcess shouldn't use the GTK+ API
2011-09-19 commit-queue@webki... GTK DRT leaks memory while comparing history items
2011-09-19 commit-queue@webki... [GTK] Fix distcheck build
2011-09-16 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(DATABASE) to ENABLE(SQL_DATABASE)
2011-09-10 abarth@webkit.orgFix build break.
2011-09-09 dbates@webkit.org2011-09-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-08-26 kov@webkit.orgMinor style fix in the sample code for WebKitWebFrame.
2011-08-10 commit-queue@webki... [GTK] wrong annotation for the return value of webkit_w...
2011-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: [Timeline] Hover on paint events and...
2011-07-31 paroga@webkit.orgRemove inclusion of MainThread.h from Threading.h
2011-07-26 commit-queue@webki... [GTK] Remove header webkitwebviewcommon.h
2011-07-25 mrobinson@webkit.orgReviewed by Gustavo Noronha Silva.
2011-07-19 kov@webkit.org[GTK] Google Calendar thinks we're mobile
2011-07-11 kov@webkit.orgAdd API to WebKit-GTK to allow setting localStorage...
2011-07-01 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-07-01 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 ChangSeok Oh <shivamidow@gmail.com>
2011-06-22 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-22 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 xan@webkit.org2011-06-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-13 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-12 xan@webkit.org2011-06-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 xan@webkit.org2011-06-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-07 xan@webkit.org2011-06-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-03 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-02 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-02 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-01 xan@webkit.org2011-06-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-01 xan@webkit.org2011-06-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-10 xan@webkit.org2011-05-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-10 xan@webkit.org2011-05-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Bharathwaaj Srinivasan <bharathwaaj.s...
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 xan@webkit.org2011-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 ojab <ojab@ojab.ru>
2011-04-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 xan@webkit.org2011-04-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 slewis@apple.com../WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id...
2011-04-07 kov@webkit.org2011-04-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2011-04-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r82496 and its 8 follow-up...
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
2011-03-23 beidson@apple.comChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-22 kov@webkit.org2011-03-22 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Marco Peereboom <marco@peereboom.us>
2011-03-10 philn@webkit.org2011-03-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-08 christian@webkit.org[GTK] provide an API to control the IconDatabase
2011-03-04 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-01 Kamil Blank <k.blank@samsung.com>
2011-03-01 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-03-01 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-21 alex@webkit.org2011-02-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-17 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-02-16 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-02-15 christian@webkit.orgSource/WebKit/gtk: * webkit/webkitwebsettings.cpp:...
2011-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comRemoval of right()/bottom(), converting to maxX()/maxY().
2011-01-28 alex@webkit.org2011-01-28 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-20 ossy@webkit.orgRefactoring of the custom allocation framework
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit into Source