Unreviewed, rolling out r96108, r96111, r96113, and r96116.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / gtk / WebCoreSupport /
2011-09-25 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(OFFLINE_WEB_APPLICATIONS)
2011-09-20 carlosgc@webkit.org[GTK] WebProcess shouldn't use the GTK+ API
2011-09-17 mihaip@chromium.orgFrameLoaderClient BackForwardList-related methods are...
2011-09-16 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(DATABASE) to ENABLE(SQL_DATABASE)
2011-09-09 fsamuel@chromium.orgMove pageScaleFactor code from Frame.{h|cpp} to Page...
2011-09-06 rniwa@webkit.orgRename confirmCompositionWithoutDisturbingSelection...
2011-08-31 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r94142, r94144, r94145, and...
2011-08-31 rniwa@webkit.orgGTK build fix after r94142.
2011-08-31 rniwa@webkit.orgGet rid of toInputElement()
2011-08-30 commit-queue@webki... The unused ScrollView* argument can and should be remov...
2011-08-18 alex@webkit.org2011-08-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-08-18 aroben@apple.comMake WebCore keep track of the current device scale...
2011-08-15 dimich@chromium.orgFrameLoaderClient::transferLoadingResourceFromPage...
2011-08-15 aroben@apple.comClear up scale factor terminology
2011-08-03 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: remove Node parameter from the Inspector...
2011-07-26 abarth@webkit.orgAdd support for download='filename' attribute in anchors.
2011-07-19 kov@webkit.org[GTK] Google Calendar thinks we're mobile
2011-07-15 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION: Mouse cursor doesn’t hide when full screen...
2011-07-12 joepeck@webkit.orgApplicationCache update should not immediately fail...
2011-07-01 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-07-01 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-28 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-28 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-17 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-17 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-13 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-08 xan@webkit.org2011-06-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 kov@webkit.org2011-05-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-06 philn@webkit.orgTools:
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-04-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-26 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.com2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 philn@webkit.org2011-04-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-21 philn@webkit.org2011-04-21 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-21 philn@webkit.org2011-04-21 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-18 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-04-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-08 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 mario@webkit.org2011-04-08 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-02 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-03-28 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-28 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-15 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-11 philn@webkit.org2011-03-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-11 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-03-08 christian@webkit.org[GTK] provide an API to control the IconDatabase
2011-03-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-03-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Build fix. Should include WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 kenneth@webkit.org2011-02-26 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
next