2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / gtk / ChangeLog
2011-04-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-08 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 mario@webkit.org2011-04-08 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-07 kov@webkit.org2011-04-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2011-04-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-02 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-31 xan@webkit.org2011-03-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r82496 and its 8 follow-up...
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 philn@webkit.org2011-03-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-03-28 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-28 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-23 beidson@apple.comChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-22 kov@webkit.org2011-03-22 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-03-22 alex@webkit.org2011-03-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-21 mario@webkit.org2011-03-21 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-18 xan@webkit.orgSource/WebCore:
2011-03-18 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-15 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Marco Peereboom <marco@peereboom.us>
2011-03-11 philn@webkit.org2011-03-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-11 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-11 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-03-10 philn@webkit.org2011-03-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-08 christian@webkit.org[GTK] provide an API to control the IconDatabase
2011-03-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-03-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-04 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Build fix. Should include WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-03-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-01 Kamil Blank <k.blank@samsung.com>
2011-03-01 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-03-01 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 kenneth@webkit.org2011-02-26 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2011-02-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-24 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-24 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 alex@webkit.org2011-02-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 mario@webkit.org2011-02-18 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-17 Robert Ancell <rober.ancell@gmail.com>
2011-02-17 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-02-16 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-02-16 mario@webkit.org2011-02-16 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-15 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 christian@webkit.orgSource/WebKit/gtk: * webkit/webkitwebsettings.cpp:...
2011-02-15 morrita@google.com2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-14 alex@webkit.org2011-02-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-11 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 mario@webkit.org2011-02-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-08 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-02-07 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-02-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-07 mario@webkit.org2011-02-07 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-02-04 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 agl@chromium.org2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-02-03 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
next