[chromium] Need a way to test lost compositor context recovery
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / chromium / src / WebViewImpl.cpp
2011-08-24 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Need a way to test lost compositor context...
2011-08-24 nduca@chromium.org[chromium] Implement CCThread in terms of WebThread
2011-08-24 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Renderer crashes when about:gpucrash is...
2011-08-23 commit-queue@webki... Add shareResources flag to 3D graphics context attributes
2011-08-23 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] WebViewImpl should not reshape the 3D context
2011-08-19 fsamuel@chromium.orgExpose Fixed Layout Size mode to Chromium's WebKit API
2011-08-19 koz@chromium.orgChromium plumbing for webkitRequestFullScreen
2011-08-18 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Draw the root/"non-composited content" in...
2011-08-18 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r93329.
2011-08-18 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Draw the root/"non-composited content" in...
2011-08-12 fsamuel@chromium.orgRefactoring of PopupMenuChromium For Readability and...
2011-08-12 fsamuel@chromium.orgExpose pageScaleFactor() to Chromium's WebViewImpl
2011-08-12 commit-queue@webki... Source/WebKit/chromium: Wire gesture tap events, add...
2011-08-12 abarth@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r92976.
2011-08-12 abarth@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r92978.
2011-08-12 fsamuel@chromium.orgChromium's WebKit API should use floats instead of...
2011-08-12 fsamuel@chromium.orgRefactoring of PopupMenuChromium
2011-08-12 nduca@chromium.org[chromium] Make WebViewImpl point at CCLayerTreeHost...
2011-08-11 jam@chromium.org[chromium] Update WebScrollbar so that it works with...
2011-08-11 commit-queue@webki... WebViewImpl::selectionRange should return false if...
2011-08-09 commit-queue@webki... [Chromium] Enable rubber banding when scrolling.
2011-08-08 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r92607.
2011-08-08 commit-queue@webki... [Chromium] Enable rubber banding when scrolling.
2011-08-04 commit-queue@webki... Implement EventSender.scalePageBy()
2011-08-02 commit-queue@webki... Missing null check in WebViewImpl::selectionRange
2011-08-02 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Layering violations in gesture recognizer
2011-08-02 nduca@chromium.org[chromium] Remove resizeOnscreenContent from LRC. It...
2011-07-31 paroga@webkit.orgRemove inclusion of MainThread.h from Threading.h
2011-07-29 zmo@google.comUnreviewed, rolling out r92011.
2011-07-29 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Layering violations in gesture recognizer
2011-07-28 commit-queue@webki... Add more text input types for chromium
2011-07-27 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r91809.
2011-07-27 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Layering violations in gesture recognizer
2011-07-22 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Remove code that attempted to explicitly...
2011-07-20 commit-queue@webki... Remove "const" from obviously-non-const accessors
2011-07-14 isherman@chromium.orgRename AutoFill -> Autofill and autoFill -> autofill
2011-07-12 commit-queue@webki... Move call to syncCompositingLayers so that we do not...
2011-07-06 enne@google.com2011-07-06 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 John Bates <jbates@google.com>
2011-06-30 apavlov@chromium.org2011-06-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 nduca@chromium.org2011-05-17 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 nduca@chromium.org2011-06-24 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 nduca@chromium.org2011-05-17 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 John Bates <jbates@google.com>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 vangelis@chromium.org2011-06-07 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-26 jam@chromium.orgRevert 79703 since it broke pdf scrolling (crbug.com...
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 alokp@chromium.org2011-05-24 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 enne@google.com2011-05-18 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>...
2011-05-17 atwilson@chromium.org2011-05-16 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 alokp@chromium.org2011-05-16 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-06 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-04 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 hclam@chromium.org2011-05-03 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 jam@chromium.org2011-04-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 jamesr@google.com2011-04-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 tony@chromium.org2011-04-26 Ruben <chromium@hybridsource.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 jamesr@google.com2011-04-13 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Antoine Labour <piman@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Varun Jain <varunjain@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-03-30 jam@chromium.org2011-03-29 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 jam@chromium.org2011-03-24 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-22 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-03-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-22 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-03-18 kbr@google.com2011-03-17 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-03-17 enne@google.com2011-03-17 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 jamesr@google.com2011-03-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 bulach@chromium.org2011-03-07 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
next