Store a visible rect in GraphicsLayers, and optionally dump it in layerTreeAsText
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / chromium / src / WebFrameImpl.cpp
2011-10-31 abarth@webkit.org[Chromium] The Chromium port calls OwnPtr::get and...
2011-10-28 jochen@chromium.orgRename a number of methods mentioning JavaScript to...
2011-10-27 commit-queue@webki... [Chromium] Need setPrinting
2011-10-14 rniwa@webkit.orgMake the interface of locationAndLengthFromRange and...
2011-10-12 thakis@chromium.org[chromium] Add a setSelectionToRange() method to WebFrame.
2011-10-12 abarth@webkit.orgScriptController::executeIfJavaScriptURL gets confused...
2011-10-12 caryclark@google.com[Chromium] Prevent fallback fonts from purging while...
2011-10-12 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Add accessor for plugin request to not scale...
2011-10-11 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r97087.
2011-10-10 commit-queue@webki... ScriptController::executeIfJavaScriptURL gets confused...
2011-09-27 fsamuel@chromium.orgRemoved an unnecessary include in WebFrameImpl
2011-09-19 commit-queue@webki... TextPosition refactoring: Merge ZeroBasedNumber and...
2011-09-09 commit-queue@webki... [Chromium] Add WebSandboxSupport and WebThemeEngine...
2011-09-06 rniwa@webkit.orgRename confirmCompositionWithoutDisturbingSelection...
2011-09-01 abarth@webkit.org[Chromium] Rename PlatformBridge to PlatformSupport
2011-08-24 isherman@chromium.orgRemove some dead Autofill code
2011-08-24 commit-queue@webki... Source/WebCore: chromium WebFrameImpl - don't load...
2011-08-23 fsamuel@chromium.orgNew MainFrame views should inherit fixed layout setting...
2011-08-18 commit-queue@webki... Chromium Mac: Show scrollbar when doing search
2011-08-18 gavinp@chromium.orgPrepare frames for history navigation.
2011-08-12 thakis@chromium.org[chromium] Expose "min/max scroll size", "has horizonta...
2011-08-02 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Layering violations in gesture recognizer
2011-07-31 commit-queue@webki... [Chromium] Remove the parameterless WebFrame::createAss...
2011-07-29 zmo@google.comUnreviewed, rolling out r92011.
2011-07-29 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Layering violations in gesture recognizer
2011-07-27 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r91809.
2011-07-27 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Layering violations in gesture recognizer
2011-07-08 japhet@chromium.orgCheck activeDocumentLoader() in
2011-07-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-07-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 jhawkins@chromium.org2011-06-29 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 jhawkins@chromium.org2011-06-27 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2011-06-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-06-20 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 ericu@chromium.org2011-06-14 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-04 thakis@chromium.org2011-06-04 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 morrita@google.com2011-05-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 atwilson@chromium.org2011-05-17 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 morrita@google.com2011-05-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-13 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-04 japhet@chromium.org2011-05-04 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 jam@chromium.org2011-04-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 tony@chromium.org2011-04-26 Ruben <chromium@hybridsource.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 jianli@chromium.org2011-04-12 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 aa@chromium.orgReviewed by Dmitry Titov.
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Varun Jain <varunjain@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 aa@chromium.org2011-04-05 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 John Mellor <johnme@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 adele@apple.com../WebKit/chromium: Build fix.
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 weinig@apple.com2011-03-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Daniel Sievers <sievers@google.com>
2011-03-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-16 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@google.com>
2011-03-15 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r81094.
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Daniel Sievers <sievers@google.com>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-06 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@google.com>
2011-03-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-06 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@google.com>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-24 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 thakis@chromium.org2011-02-21 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 yuzo@google.com2011-02-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-02-18 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-17 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 yuzo@google.com2011-02-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-02-15 darin@apple.com2011-02-15 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dcheng@chromium.org2011-02-04 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 darin@chromium.org2011-02-01 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comFix chromium bustage.
2011-02-01 darin@chromium.org2011-02-01 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
next