Part 2 of removing PlatformString.h, remove PlatformString.h
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / chromium / src / ContextMenuClientImpl.cpp
2012-09-06 weinig@apple.comPart 2 of removing PlatformString.h, remove PlatformStr...
2012-08-16 hbono@chromium.orgPrevent showing suggestions when right-clicking a selec...
2012-06-20 hbono@chromium.org[chromium] Select the marker range when right-clicking...
2012-06-19 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r120586.
2012-06-18 hbono@chromium.org[chromium] Spellchecker should show suggestions only...
2012-05-29 hbono@chromium.orgUse WebSpellCheckClient::spellcheck to retrieve suggest...
2012-05-25 hbono@chromium.orgSource/WebCore: Enable grammar checking on Chromium...
2012-05-24 vsevik@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r118352.
2012-05-24 hbono@chromium.orgEnable grammar checking on Chromium when we paste text.
2012-05-22 apavlov@chromium.org[Chromium] Implement the ContextMenuItem SubMenu type
2012-05-10 hbono@chromium.orgFix a crash in ContextMenuClientImpl::getCustomMenuFrom...
2012-05-01 hbono@chromium.org[Chromium] Regression r113405 ContextMenuImpl does...
2012-04-06 hbono@chromium.org[Chromium] moving a cursor on a misspelled word should...
2012-03-10 eae@chromium.orgAdd roundedPoint to HitTestResult and change platform...
2012-02-08 commit-queue@webki... [Chromium] Don't add selection from password fields...
2012-01-10 bbudge@chromium.orgAllow plugins to add rotate items to browser's context...
2011-12-05 abarth@webkit.org[Chromium] Remove no-longer-used forwarding headers...
2011-12-01 jochen@chromium.org[chromium] add referrer policy to WebContextMenuData
2011-09-08 abarth@webkit.orgAttempt to fix Chromium build. We can just grab the...
2011-08-30 abarth@webkit.org[Chromium] Add null checks for document()->loader()
2011-07-20 commit-queue@webki... Bug 64625: Add isSpeechInputEnabled flag to WebContextM...
2011-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 morrita@google.com2011-06-08 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-03 Philippe Beauchamp <philippe.beauchamp...
2011-04-12 jam@chromium.org2011-04-12 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 jam@chromium.org2011-04-11 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit into Source