[Qt] Fix build against Qt5 after refactor of widgets out of QtGUi
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / chromium / features.gypi
2011-09-25 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(OFFLINE_WEB_APPLICATIONS)
2011-09-24 adamk@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_MUTATION_OBSERVERS feature flag
2011-09-24 mihaip@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r95860.
2011-09-23 fsamuel@chromium.orgRefactor paintOverhangAreas to allow non-Mac Chromium...
2011-09-20 ggaren@apple.comRemoved ENABLE_JSC_MULTIPLE_THREADS and related #ifdefs.
2011-09-20 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(EVENTSOURCE)
2011-09-19 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(OPENTYPE_SANITIZER) to USE(OPENTYPE_SANIT...
2011-09-17 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(LEVELDB) to USE(LEVELDB)
2011-09-16 abarth@webkit.orgSigh. Missed this one.
2011-09-15 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(SVG_AS_IMAGE) since all major ports have...
2011-09-15 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_ANIMATION as all major ports have...
2011-09-15 commit-queue@webki... [Chromium] Make WEB_AUDIO conditional and fix the build...
2011-09-14 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_USE as <use> is required by HTML5
2011-09-13 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_FOREIGN_OBJECT as it is a required...
2011-09-08 commit-queue@webki... Compile in ScrollAnimator for Chromium on all platforms...
2011-08-26 commit-queue@webki... Enable fullscreen API in Chromium by default.
2011-08-18 tony@chromium.orgRevert r93294, doesn't compile on Chromium Mac.
2011-08-18 thakis@chromium.org[chromium/mac] Enable smooth scrolling
2011-08-09 commit-queue@webki... [Chromium] Enable rubber banding when scrolling.
2011-08-08 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r92607.
2011-08-08 commit-queue@webki... [Chromium] Enable rubber banding when scrolling.
2011-08-02 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Layering violations in gesture recognizer
2011-07-29 zmo@google.comUnreviewed, rolling out r92011.
2011-07-29 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Layering violations in gesture recognizer
2011-07-27 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r91809.
2011-07-27 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Layering violations in gesture recognizer
2011-07-26 abarth@webkit.orgAdd support for download='filename' attribute in anchors.
2011-07-01 scherkus@chromium.org2011-07-01 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 scherkus@chromium.org2011-06-30 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-24 crogers@google.com2011-06-24 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 tony@chromium.org2011-06-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-20 Scott Byer <scottbyer@chromium.org>
2011-06-18 crogers@google.comBuild fix - fix chromium shared win builder
2011-06-17 crogers@google.com2011-06-17 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-10 tony@chromium.org2011-06-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 jamesr@google.com2011-06-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 jamesr@google.com2011-06-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 jamesr@google.com2011-06-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 jamesr@google.com2011-06-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-09 jamesr@google.com2011-06-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 morrita@google.com2011-06-08 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-27 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-13 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 hans@chromium.org2011-04-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-19 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 hans@chromium.org2011-04-12 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 hans@chromium.org2011-04-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Robert Kroeger <rjkroege@chromium.org>
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 David Dorwin <ddorwin@chromium.org>
2011-02-25 jamesr@google.com2011-02-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 jamesr@google.com2011-02-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 David Dorwin <ddorwin@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Nebojsa Ciric <cira@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgAdd navigator.registerProtocolHandler behind a flag.
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit into Source