Update Chromium DRT to output binary (instead of base64-encoded) data for web audio...
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / chromium / ChangeLog
2011-07-25 crogers@google.comUpdate Chromium DRT to output binary (instead of base64...
2011-07-23 alokp@chromium.orgSwitching off acceleration for small canvas broke gpu...
2011-07-23 yutak@chromium.org[Chromium] Turn on new WebSocket protocol in worker...
2011-07-22 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Remove code that attempted to explicitly...
2011-07-22 cdn@chromium.orgHook v8 up to cryptographicallyRandomValues as an entro...
2011-07-22 scherkus@chromium.orgRemove surfaceType() and texture() methods from Chromiu...
2011-07-22 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Rolled DEPS.
2011-07-22 rniwa@webkit.orgRevert r91510 due to Chromium debug test failures.
2011-07-21 cdn@chromium.org2011-07-20 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-07-21 vsevik@chromium.org[Chromium DevTools] Remove unused method setAgentIdenti...
2011-07-21 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Rolled DEPS.
2011-07-21 commit-queue@webki... Set the parent context to that of the associated view...
2011-07-20 vsevik@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: Add support for disabling cache in web...
2011-07-20 commit-queue@webki... Remove "const" from obviously-non-const accessors
2011-07-20 isherman@chromium.orgRemove TODO in WebNode.h from a two-sided patch that...
2011-07-20 commit-queue@webki... Bug 64625: Add isSpeechInputEnabled flag to WebContextM...
2011-07-20 caseq@chromium.org2011-07-20 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-07-20 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Rolled DEPS.
2011-07-19 commit-queue@webki... Adds some methods to retrieve accessible information...
2011-07-19 commit-queue@webki... [Chromium] Need to remove app/ from DEPS
2011-07-19 yurys@chromium.org[Chromium] Web Inspector: add sanity test for shared...
2011-07-19 vsevik@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: Rename agentIdentifierPrefix to processI...
2011-07-18 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Rolled DEPS.
2011-07-18 commit-queue@webki... Timer scheduling should be based off the monotonic...
2011-07-18 commit-queue@webki... Patch by Yuzhu Shen <yzshen@chromium.com> on 2011-07-18
2011-07-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-07-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-07-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-07-15 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed. Rolled DEPS.
2011-07-15 kbr@google.comDon't restore WebGL context if it was guilty of a graph...
2011-07-15 mitz@apple.comChromium build fix.
2011-07-15 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION: Mouse cursor doesn’t hide when full screen...
2011-07-14 rniwa@webkit.orgRolled Chromium revision to 92606.
2011-07-14 isherman@chromium.orgRename AutoFill -> Autofill and autoFill -> autofill
2011-07-14 yurys@chromium.org[Chromium] Web Inspector: URL parameters should consist...
2011-07-14 yurys@chromium.org[Chromium] Web Inspector: URL parameters should consist...
2011-07-14 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Clean undeeded WebCore:: namespace prefixing...
2011-07-13 jamesr@google.com[chromium] No implementation defined for WTF::monotonic...
2011-07-13 vsevik@chromium.orgChromium DevTools: Enable clear cache and cookies from...
2011-07-13 commit-queue@webki... Added the ability to dynamically change the parent...
2011-07-13 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Delete the unused legacy accelerated canvas...
2011-07-12 joepeck@webkit.orgApplicationCache update should not immediately fail...
2011-07-12 commit-queue@webki... Move call to syncCompositingLayers so that we do not...
2011-07-12 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed. Rolled DEPS.
2011-07-12 evan@chromium.org[chromium] DRT depends on v8
2011-07-11 rniwa@webkit.orgRolled Chromium DEPS.
2011-07-08 japhet@chromium.orgCheck activeDocumentLoader() in
2011-07-07 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-07 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-07-07 jnd@chromium.org2011-07-06 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 enne@google.com2011-07-06 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-07-06 cdn@chromium.org2011-06-30 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-07-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-07-05 yurys@chromium.org2011-07-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-07-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-07-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-02 michaeln@google.com2011-07-01 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Scott Byer <scottbyer@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 hans@chromium.org2011-07-01 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-07-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 scherkus@chromium.org2011-07-01 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 tony@chromium.org2011-07-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-07-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 scherkus@chromium.org2011-06-30 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 John Bates <jbates@google.com>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@chromium...
2011-06-30 andersca@apple.com2011-06-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-06-30 hans@chromium.org2011-06-28 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 apavlov@chromium.org2011-06-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-29 jhawkins@chromium.org2011-06-29 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-29 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 isherman@chromium.org2011-06-28 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 jhawkins@chromium.org2011-06-27 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-06-27 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 nduca@chromium.org2011-05-17 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-27 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-24 nduca@chromium.org2011-06-24 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 nduca@chromium.org2011-05-17 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 crogers@google.com2011-06-24 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 John Bates <jbates@google.com>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 jam@chromium.org2011-06-23 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next