2011-05-02 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / chromium / ChangeLog
2011-05-03 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-02 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comAllow implicit conversion from nullptr_t to PassOwnPtr
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 kbr@google.com2011-04-29 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-29 evan@chromium.org2011-04-28 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 jam@chromium.org2011-04-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 jam@chromium.org2011-04-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-04-28 jamesr@google.com2011-04-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 jamesr@google.com2011-04-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-27 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 tony@chromium.org2011-04-27 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-04-26 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-26 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-26 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 evan@chromium.org2011-04-26 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 evan@chromium.org2011-04-26 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 tony@chromium.org2011-04-26 Ruben <chromium@hybridsource.org>
2011-04-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 hans@chromium.org2011-04-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-22 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 cfleizach@apple.comAX: order AccessibilityRole alphabetically
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-20 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Yuzhu Shen <yzshen@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 evan@chromium.org2011-04-20 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-20 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-19 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 evan@chromium.org2011-04-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 jshin@chromium.org2011-04-19 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-19 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-19 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 johnnyg@google.com2011-04-19 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2011-04-18 evan@chromium.org2011-04-18 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 John Bates <jbates@google.com>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-15 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Brian Salomon <bsalomon@google.com>
2011-04-14 enne@google.com2011-04-14 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 jamesr@google.com2011-04-13 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 jam@chromium.org2011-04-13 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 zmo@google.com2011-04-13 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-04-13 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-13 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 hans@chromium.org2011-04-12 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-12 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Antoine Labour <piman@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 enne@google.com2011-04-12 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-12 jianli@chromium.org2011-04-12 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 jam@chromium.org2011-04-12 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 jam@chromium.org2011-04-11 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 John Bates <jbates@google.com>
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-11 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 hans@chromium.org2011-04-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
next