2011-02-09 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / chromium / ChangeLog
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-09 Nebojsa Ciric <cira@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 morrita@google.com2011-02-09 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-08 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 tony@chromium.org2011-02-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 morrita@google.com2011-02-03 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dcheng@chromium.org2011-02-04 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 robert@webkit.org2011-02-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 xji@chromium.org2011-02-04 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-04 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgAdd navigator.registerProtocolHandler behind a flag.
2011-02-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-03 Brian Ryner <bryner@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 agl@chromium.org2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-03 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-03 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 hans@chromium.org2011-02-03 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-01 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 evan@chromium.org2011-02-02 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 kbr@google.com2011-02-02 Matthew Vosburgh <maf@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 darin@chromium.org2011-02-01 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 hans@chromium.org2011-02-02 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-02 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 darin@chromium.org2011-02-01 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 darin@chromium.org2011-02-01 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 hans@chromium.org2011-02-01 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-01 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-01-31 crogers@google.com2011-01-31 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/4761512> <select> can...
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-28 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-28 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-01-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-27 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-27 hans@chromium.org2011-01-27 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8446709> Allow inter-ideograph justific...
2011-01-26 kbr@google.com2011-01-26 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 hans@chromium.org2011-01-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 zmo@google.com2011-01-24 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-24 tony@chromium.org2011-01-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 satish@chromium.org2011-01-24 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 jam@chromium.org2011-01-22 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-22 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-22 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comPart 2 of "Cleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship"
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comCleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-27 yury semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed, build fix.
2011-01-20 dimich@chromium.org2011-01-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 tony@chromium.org2011-01-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 satish@chromium.org2011-01-19 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Victoria Kirst <vrk@chromium.org>
next