2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / chromium / ChangeLog
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-11 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 hans@chromium.org2011-04-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-09 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@google.com>
2011-04-09 aa@chromium.orgReviewed by Dmitry Titov.
2011-04-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-08 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Remove unneeded usage of V8::Lockers in...
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-07 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Magnus Danielsson <public@fuzzac.com>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-07 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-07 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Asanka Herath <asanka@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 koz@chromium.org2011-04-05 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 aa@chromium.org2011-04-05 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 thakis@chromium.org2011-04-05 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-05 hans@chromium.org2011-04-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 John Mellor <johnme@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 scherkus@chromium.org2011-03-31 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 levin@chromium.org2011-03-30 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 jam@chromium.org2011-03-29 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 morrita@google.com2011-03-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-30 mario@webkit.org2011-03-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-29 tony@chromium.org2011-03-29 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-29 mario@webkit.org2011-03-29 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-03-29 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 eae@chromium.org2011-03-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-29 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-29 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-29 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-28 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 tony@chromium.org2011-03-28 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 adele@apple.com../WebKit/chromium: Build fix.
2011-03-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 kinuko@chromium.org2011-03-25 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 jam@chromium.org2011-03-24 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-25 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-25 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Min Qin <qinmin@google.com>
2011-03-25 jam@chromium.org2011-03-23 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 dimich@chromium.org2011-03-24 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.comFix the chromium build.
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 weinig@apple.com2011-03-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-03-23 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 kbr@google.com2011-03-23 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-03-23 kbr@google.com2011-03-23 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-03-23 kbr@google.com2011-03-23 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-03-23 crogers@google.com2011-03-23 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-03-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-23 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Viet-Trung Luu <viettrungluu@chromium...
2011-03-23 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
next