[chromium] Update win/linux pixel expectations for r90701 (part 12/12).
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore /
2011-07-11 commit-queue@webki... Patch by Mustafizur Rahaman <mustaf.here@gmail.com...
2011-07-11 mnaganov@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: [Chromium] Get rid of flickering "Please...
2011-07-11 paroga@webkit.orgGenerate conditional include statements in CodeGeneratorJS
2011-07-11 paroga@webkit.orgRemove array size from generated JSC binding tables
2011-07-11 bashi@chromium.orgLet plugins participate in form submission
2011-07-11 andersca@apple.comWebKit2 is leaking NSCursors created by leakNamedCursor
2011-07-11 yutak@chromium.orgWebSocket: Add useHixie76Protocol flag to WebSocketChan...
2011-07-11 jamesr@google.comPatch by Tom Hudson <tomhudson@google.com> on 2011...
2011-07-11 yuzo@google.comFix for Bug 63968 - Add comment to explain Vector usage...
2011-07-10 eae@chromium.orgSwitch updateHitTestResult to to new layout types
2011-07-10 paroga@webkit.orgReviewed by Adam Barth.
2011-07-10 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9750062> REGRESSION: Button text missin...
2011-07-10 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2011-07-09 paroga@webkit.orgUnreviewed WinCE build fix for r90680.
2011-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-07-09 paroga@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix after r90676.
2011-07-09 krit@webkit.orgRefactoring luminance code in RenderSVGResourceMasker
2011-07-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-07-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-07-08 abarth@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r90662.
2011-07-08 commit-queue@webki... Make GL context current before updating layer texture...
2011-07-08 tony@chromium.orgRefactor override size to be a size rather than just...
2011-07-08 eae@chromium.orgSwitch pointInContainer and accumulatedOffset to to...
2011-07-08 rniwa@webkit.orgMove selection related code from RenderTextControl...
2011-07-08 commit-queue@webki... remove (empty) indirection between GraphicsContextPlatf...
2011-07-08 jpfau@apple.comAdd framework for a new/dummy XMLDocumentParser
2011-07-08 ojan@chromium.orgRemove unused function parameters.
2011-07-08 commit-queue@webki... Patch by David Reveman <reveman@chromium.org> on 2011...
2011-07-08 commit-queue@webki... [skia] don't rely on lockPixels failure to detect gpu...
2011-07-08 commit-queue@webki... Source/JavaScriptCore: Rename "makeSecure" to "fill...
2011-07-08 commit-queue@webki... [CSSRegions]Parse content: -webkit-from-flow
2011-07-08 loislo@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: NetworkPanel search failed if the matche...
2011-07-08 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] Enable HTTP Pipelining by default
2011-07-08 apavlov@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: CSS inspector gets confused about specif...
2011-07-08 apavlov@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed, clang build fix.
2011-07-08 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: add support for drag'n'drop of non-eleme...
2011-07-08 caseq@chromium.org2011-07-08 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-07-08 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r90615.
2011-07-08 apavlov@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: Adding CSS properties results in messy...
2011-07-08 apavlov@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: Quotes are rendered as &quot; in the...
2011-07-08 vsevik@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: Remove unused code from InspectorAgent.h.
2011-07-08 caseq@chromium.org2011-07-08 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-07-08 yurys@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: typing undefined = 1 in console crashes...
2011-07-08 eae@chromium.orgSwitch HitTestResult to to new layout types
2011-07-07 leviw@chromium.orgSwitch remaining paint functions to new layout types
2011-07-07 commit-queue@webki... Work around Skia PDF's lack of inverted path support.
2011-07-07 eae@chromium.orgSwitch rendering tree selection code to to new layout...
2011-07-07 gavinp@chromium.orgReviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2011-07-07 commit-queue@webki... Patch by James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org> on 2011...
2011-07-07 rniwa@webkit.orgMove all code related to cachedSelection to HTMLTextFor...
2011-07-07 eae@chromium.orgSwitch addFocusRingRects to to new layout types
2011-07-07 enne@google.com[chromium] Reduce compositor texture memory by skipping...
2011-07-07 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r90581.
2011-07-07 enne@google.com[chromium] Fix crash when compositing gets disabled...
2011-07-07 krit@webkit.org2011-07-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-07-07 krit@webkit.orgReviewed by Rob Buis.
2011-07-07 caseq@chromium.org2011-07-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 mitz@apple.comUpdated change log
2011-07-07 commit-queue@webki... The return value of SharedBuffer::createWithContentsOfF...
2011-07-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9737435> Re-enable -webkit-column-break...
2011-07-07 caseq@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: visual regressions in network panel
2011-07-07 jchaffraix@webkit.orgPatch by Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org> on...
2011-07-07 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-07 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 caseq@chromium.org2011-07-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-07-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-07-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-07-07 loislo@chromium.org2011-07-07 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 loislo@chromium.org2011-07-07 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-07 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-07 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-07 Shinya Kawanaka <shinyak@google.com>
2011-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-07 Oleg Romashin <romaxa@gmail.com>
2011-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-06 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2011-07-07 morrita@google.com2011-07-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-07-07 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-07-06 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-07-07 eae@chromium.org2011-07-06 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 eae@chromium.org2011-07-06 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 leviw@chromium.org2011-07-06 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 leviw@chromium.org2011-07-06 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 eae@chromium.org2011-07-06 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 enne@google.com2011-07-06 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-07-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-07-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-06 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-07-06 cdn@chromium.org2011-06-30 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 jamesr@google.com2011-07-01 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 sullivan@apple.comIconDatabase::synchronousIconForPageURL() has inconsist...
2011-07-06 eae@chromium.org2011-07-06 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-07-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-07-06 ryuan.choi@samsung.com2011-07-06 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-07-06 japhet@chromium.org2011-07-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-07-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-07-06 abecsi@webkit.org2011-07-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-07-06 abecsi@webkit.org2011-07-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-07-06 abecsi@webkit.org2011-07-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-07-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-05 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-07-06 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 hans@chromium.org2011-07-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-05 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-07-05 weinig@apple.com2011-07-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-07-05 psolanki@apple.com2011-07-05 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
next