Extend platform layer so it can pass blend modes to the compositing calls
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / platform / graphics / cairo / GraphicsContextCairo.cpp
2012-12-08 commit-queue@webki... Extend platform layer so it can pass blend modes to...
2012-12-08 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r136993.
2012-12-07 commit-queue@webki... Extend platform layer so it can pass blend modes to...
2012-11-26 commit-queue@webki... [Cairo] fillRectWithColor with Color::transparent doesn...
2012-10-22 commit-queue@webki... [css3-text] Add rendering support for -webkit-text...
2012-09-26 kenneth@webkit.orgReorder Cairo WebCore includes
2012-09-19 paroga@webkit.orgRemove all usages of M_PI from WebCore
2012-09-14 commit-queue@webki... Fix unused parameter compile warnings in WebCore.
2012-07-31 eric@webkit.orgGrid Demo spends 1.5% of total time allocating Path...
2012-07-27 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=92327
2012-07-19 jchaffraix@webkit.orgAvoid calling GraphicsContext drawing primitives for...
2012-06-14 alex@webkit.org2012-06-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2012-06-01 commit-queue@webki... [cairo] Pixel artifacts can be seen on reflections
2012-04-26 commit-queue@webki... [cairo] CairoGraphicsContext fillRect (with Color)...
2012-04-03 jpu@apple.comRename GraphicsContext::drawLineForTextChecking() to...
2012-02-07 mrobinson@webkit.org[GTK] Add TextureMapperGL implementation
2011-11-10 mrobinson@webkit.org[Cairo] Avoid clipping when painting more often
2011-09-21 jchaffraix@webkit.orgCrash in RenderBox::paintMaskImages when GraphicsContex...
2011-09-10 timothy_horton@app... Text rendered with a simple (i.e. 0px blur) shadow...
2011-09-07 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r94714 and r94723.
2011-09-07 timothy_horton@app... Text rendered with a simple (i.e. 0px blur) shadow...
2011-07-28 mrobinson@webkit.org[Cairo] Switch from ContextShadow to ShadowBlur
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-05-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-04-14 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-04-07 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r82496 and its 8 follow-up...
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-02-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54244
2011-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source