Update LayoutUnit usage in Editor and Frame
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / page / Frame.h
2012-04-06 leviw@chromium.orgUpdate LayoutUnit usage in Editor and Frame
2012-03-20 abarth@webkit.orgRemove support for "magic" iframe
2012-03-02 zoltan@webkit.orgSuspend/Resume API for pausing timers and animations.
2012-02-24 morrita@google.comThis test checks select attribute of content element...
2012-02-22 abarth@webkit.org[GTK] fast/frames/frame-dead-region.html crash
2012-02-22 abarth@webkit.orgFrame and Navigator shouldn't need to worry about Geolo...
2012-02-15 commit-queue@webki... Notify ChromeClient when touch-event handlers are insta...
2012-01-07 abarth@webkit.orgDOMWindow should be a FrameDestructionObserver
2012-01-06 abarth@webkit.orgMove FrameDestructionObserver to its own file
2012-01-06 abarth@webkit.orgFrameDestructionObserver should be more full-service
2011-11-17 commit-queue@webki... Use a simple page client for user consent in getUserMedia()
2011-11-12 leviw@chromium.orgRevert Page to operate on integers
2011-11-02 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/10336700> Add API to get rendered text...
2011-10-16 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(TILED_BACKING_STORE) to USE(TILED_BACKING...
2011-10-03 weinig@apple.comStrength reduce Mac only Frame::searchForLabelsBeforeEl...
2011-09-22 hclam@chromium.orgSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-09-21 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r95608.
2011-09-21 hclam@chromium.orgSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-09-16 haraken@google.comA single line must not be split into two pages.
2011-09-09 fsamuel@chromium.orgMove pageScaleFactor code from Frame.{h|cpp} to Page...
2011-08-26 ap@apple.com Get rid of frame life support timer
2011-08-18 aroben@apple.comMake WebCore keep track of the current device scale...
2011-08-18 eae@chromium.orgSwitch FrameView to to new layout types
2011-08-15 aroben@apple.comUpdate pages' style and content scale when the window...
2011-08-15 aroben@apple.comClear up scale factor terminology
2011-07-21 commit-queue@webki... Scrollbar color heuristic needs to be hooked up in...
2011-07-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-07-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-14 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Daniel Sievers <sievers@google.com>
2011-03-15 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r81094.
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Daniel Sievers <sievers@google.com>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 jknotten@chromium.org2011-02-16 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-12 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-10 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source