Update LayoutUnit usage in Editor and Frame
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / page / Frame.cpp
2012-04-06 leviw@chromium.orgUpdate LayoutUnit usage in Editor and Frame
2012-03-23 abarth@webkit.orgMove Notifications APIs from DOMWindow.idl to DOMWindow...
2012-03-20 abarth@webkit.orgRemove support for "magic" iframe
2012-03-18 haraken@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r110994 due to Chromium crash
2012-03-16 haraken@chromium.orgMove Notifications APIs from DOMWindow.idl to DOMWindow...
2012-03-14 jonlee@apple.comSeparate NOTIFICATIONS and LEGACY_NOTIFICATIONS
2012-03-06 commit-queue@webki... [Qt][WK2] Crash in Frame.cpp when loading index.hu
2012-03-02 zoltan@webkit.orgSuspend/Resume API for pausing timers and animations.
2012-02-27 mdelaney@apple.comAdd ImageBuffer support for having a hi-res backing...
2012-02-24 morrita@google.comThis test checks select attribute of content element...
2012-02-22 abarth@webkit.orgFrame and Navigator shouldn't need to worry about Geolo...
2012-02-15 commit-queue@webki... Notify ChromeClient when touch-event handlers are insta...
2012-02-11 kling@webkit.orgUse Element's hasName/hasID flags to avoid unnecessary...
2012-02-10 eae@chromium.orgConvert Frame/FrameView to LayoutUnits in preparation...
2012-02-07 wangxianzhu@chromi... Avoid Page::updateViewportArguments() if the causing...
2012-02-07 leviw@chromium.orgCorrect usage of LayoutUnits in dom, editing, page...
2012-02-03 antti@apple.comRename CSSMutableStyleDeclaration.h/.cpp to StyleProper...
2012-02-02 jonlee@apple.comClear shown notifications when context is no longer...
2012-01-07 abarth@webkit.orgDOMWindow should be a FrameDestructionObserver
2012-01-06 abarth@webkit.orgMove FrameDestructionObserver to its own file
2012-01-06 abarth@webkit.orgFrameDestructionObserver should be more full-service
2011-11-17 commit-queue@webki... Use a simple page client for user consent in getUserMedia()
2011-11-15 andersca@apple.comHostWindow invalidation functions should use root view...
2011-11-12 leviw@chromium.orgRevert Page to operate on integers
2011-11-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-11-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-11-10 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix. wx should not be excluded...
2011-10-22 commit-queue@webki... Move all MediaStream and PeerConnection related non...
2011-10-17 dimich@chromium.orgRe-landing: window.webkitNotifications uses deallocated...
2011-10-17 dimich@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r97643.
2011-10-17 dimich@chromium.orgwindow.webkitNotifications uses deallocated Notificatio...
2011-10-16 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(TILED_BACKING_STORE) to USE(TILED_BACKING...
2011-10-07 andersca@apple.comAdd DEFINE_DEBUG_ONLY_GLOBAL for globals that should...
2011-09-29 commit-queue@webki... [GTK] Dragging a selection does not produce a drag...
2011-09-22 hclam@chromium.orgSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-09-21 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r95608.
2011-09-21 hclam@chromium.orgSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-09-16 haraken@google.comA single line must not be split into two pages.
2011-09-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-09-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-09-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-09-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-09-14 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: InspectorInstrumentation::frameDestroyed...
2011-09-09 fsamuel@chromium.orgMove pageScaleFactor code from Frame.{h|cpp} to Page...
2011-09-02 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r94421.
2011-09-02 andreas.kling@noki... Use fastGetAttribute() and fastHasAttribute() where...
2011-08-26 ap@apple.com Get rid of frame life support timer
2011-08-24 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=66244
2011-08-23 ap@apple.com showModalDialog does not correctly return the...
2011-08-18 aroben@apple.comMake WebCore keep track of the current device scale...
2011-08-18 eae@chromium.orgSwitch FrameView to to new layout types
2011-08-16 abecsi@webkit.orgReviewed by Csaba Osztrogon√°c.
2011-08-15 aroben@apple.comUpdate pages' style and content scale when the window...
2011-08-15 aroben@apple.comClear up scale factor terminology
2011-07-21 commit-queue@webki... Scrollbar color heuristic needs to be hooked up in...
2011-07-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-07-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-07-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-07-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-13 enrica@apple.comFrame::visiblePositionForPoint returns null position...
2011-06-13 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 yuzo@google.com2011-05-16 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-16 ggaren@apple.com2011-05-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-21 weinig@apple.com2011-04-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 slewis@apple.com../WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id...
2011-04-08 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-07 aestes@apple.com2011-04-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-04-03 mitz@apple.comfast/images/extra-image-in-image-document.html crashes...
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Daniel Sievers <sievers@google.com>
2011-03-15 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r81094.
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Daniel Sievers <sievers@google.com>
2011-03-14 jknotten@chromium.org2011-03-14 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-10 jknotten@chromium.org2011-02-16 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 jknotten@chromium.org2011-02-16 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-12 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source