https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=77383
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / loader / FrameLoaderClient.h
2012-02-01 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=77383
2012-01-24 commit-queue@webki... Change dispatchIntent API to pure virtual in FrameLoade...
2012-01-10 commit-queue@webki... Source/WebCore: Implement navigator.startActivity;...
2012-01-04 commit-queue@webki... Give embedders a chance to handle postMessage calls
2011-12-28 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r103620.
2011-12-23 commit-queue@webki... Give embedders a chance to handle postMessage calls
2011-12-19 koz@chromium.org[chromium] Add worldId parameter to allowScriptExtension()
2011-12-01 ap@apple.comRemove an unneeded argument from FrameLoaderClient...
2011-11-02 commit-queue@webki... XSSAuditor is silent
2011-10-28 jochen@chromium.orgRename a number of methods mentioning JavaScript to...
2011-10-28 jochen@chromium.orgAdd allowScriptFromSource callback to FrameLoaderClient
2011-09-20 aa@chromium.orgRework script context creation/release notifications
2011-09-19 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r95385 and r95457.
2011-09-17 mihaip@chromium.orgFrameLoaderClient BackForwardList-related methods are...
2011-09-17 aa@chromium.orgRework script context creation/release notifications
2011-09-17 jochen@chromium.orgSource/WebCore: Rename FrameLoaderClient::allowImages...
2011-08-15 dimich@chromium.orgFrameLoaderClient::transferLoadingResourceFromPage...
2011-08-15 aa@chromium.orgPass additional details to client in didCreateIsolatedC...
2011-07-26 abarth@webkit.orgAdd support for download='filename' attribute in anchors.
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2011-06-07 weinig@apple.com2011-06-07 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 psolanki@apple.comPart of WebCore should use CFNetwork-based loader on Mac
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-04 andersca@apple.com2011-03-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 agl@chromium.org2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source