2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / features.pri
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_USERAGENT_DEVICEMODEL) -> USE(QT_MOBILITY_SYS...
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 ossy@webkit.orgfast/css/dashboard-regions-attr-crash.html asserts
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-03-10 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Joe Wild <joseph.wild@nokia.com>
2011-03-05 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-03-05 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-03-03 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement client based geolocation for qtport
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source