Move URL from WebCore to WTF
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / editing / TextIterator.h
2018-10-03 rniwa@webkit.orgCopying content with shadow DOM doesn't copy any contents
2017-11-23 darin@apple.comReduce WTF::String operations that do unnecessary Unico...
2017-09-29 wenson_hsieh@apple.com[iOS WK2] Implement -[WKContentView hasText] for compat...
2017-05-07 cdumez@apple.comDrop remaining uses of PassRefPtr in editing code
2017-01-30 n_wang@apple.comAX: WKContentView needs to implement UITextInput method...
2016-12-23 rniwa@webkit.orgEliminate the use of lastChild in TextIterator
2016-11-12 commit-queue@webki... Use #pragma once in WebCore
2016-05-12 rniwa@webkit.orgTextIteratorStopsOnFormControls is never used
2015-05-23 zalan@apple.comSimple line layout: Ignore -webkit-flow-*content while...
2015-04-09 zalan@apple.comSimple line layout(regression): Calling innerText on...
2015-04-03 zalan@apple.comSimple line layout: Use pre-computed simple line runs...
2014-12-19 akling@apple.comRef-ify TextIterator API.
2014-09-02 darin@apple.com2014-09-02 Alex Christensen <achristensen@webkit...
2014-08-22 achristensen@apple.comMore WEBCORE_EXPORT macros!
2014-05-31 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION (WebKit2): space space to insert period...
2014-03-15 mjs@apple.com.: Replace "Apple Computer, Inc." with "Apple Inc....
2014-03-10 darin@apple.comTextIterator: Use StringView and references rather...
2014-03-03 darin@apple.comStreamline use of TextIterator, cutting down includes...
2014-03-03 darin@apple.comSplit TextIteratorBehavior into a separate header
2014-02-13 commit-queue@webki... Copying (createMarkup) wrapping text results in space...
2014-02-08 darin@apple.comChange TextIterator to use StringView, preparing to...
2014-01-13 darin@apple.comAdd deprecatedCharacters as a synonym for characters...
2013-11-21 rniwa@webkit.orgnextBoundary and previousBoundary are very slow when...
2013-11-05 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Mail attachments at the start of an email are not...
2013-11-01 mario@webkit.org[ATK] Avoid explicit traversal of text controls and...
2013-03-26 tony@chromium.orgImage alt text not included in plain-text version when...
2013-03-25 tony@chromium.orgRemove TextIterator argumentless constructor
2013-03-15 commit-queue@webki... TextIterator emits LF for a br element inside an empty...
2013-01-30 shinyak@chromium.org[Chromium] Cannot copy text when selecting readonly...
2012-11-28 msaboff@apple.comTextIterator unnecessarily converts 8 bit strings to...
2012-06-12 thakis@chromium.orgRemove unused member variables found by clang's -Wunuse...
2012-05-15 shinyak@chromium.orgdocument.execCommand('Indent') in the direct child...
2012-03-28 leandrogracia@chro... Selectively retrieve text content around a given position.
2011-11-04 rniwa@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r99076): Pasting into password fields is...
2011-10-14 rniwa@webkit.orgMake the interface of locationAndLengthFromRange and...
2011-08-18 rniwa@webkit.orgSimplifiedBackwardsTextIterator returns incorrect offse...
2011-05-12 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 weinig@apple.com2011-03-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-23 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source