WebKit does not expose AXPlaceholder value on password fields
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / accessibility / mac /
2011-09-24 cfleizach@apple.comWebKit does not expose AXPlaceholder value on password...
2011-09-19 mitz@apple.comSource/JavaScriptCore: JavaScriptCore part of [mac...
2011-08-20 cfleizach@apple.comAX WK2 Regression: WebKit outputs incorrect AX position...
2011-08-18 leviw@chromium.orgSwitch Accessibility code to new layout types
2011-08-17 commit-queue@webki... Source/WebCore: AccessibilityObject levels are inconsistent
2011-08-13 weinig@apple.comFix incorrect objective-c initialize in WebCore
2011-08-07 commit-queue@webki... Source/WebCore: Add the ability to search the Accessibi...
2011-07-29 commit-queue@webki... Add the ability to search the AccessibilityObject cache
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59755> AXObjectCache::attachWrapper(...
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comRemove some dead code.
2011-04-26 andersca@apple.comFix clang++ build.
2011-04-12 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed. Fixing Leopard build.
2011-04-12 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION: WK2: misspelled AX attributes no longer...
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 mario@webkit.org2011-04-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 mario@webkit.org2011-03-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-29 mario@webkit.org2011-03-29 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-21 cfleizach@apple.comAX: showContextMenu not working in WK2
2011-03-07 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: AX: WK1 needs to use ScrollView attachm...
2011-02-28 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-15 morrita@google.com2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-10 cfleizach@apple.comAX: AX needs to stop using WebCoreViewFactory
2011-02-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: accessibilityShouldUseUniqueId doesn't need to...
2011-02-07 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: WAI-ARIA @aria-sort not exposed on...
2011-02-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Can't set accessibility overridden attributes on...
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53520
2011-01-18 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION: A problem with Voiceover and finding links
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source